THE DIARY GAME || 25 JUNE ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the steemit community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started my diary. Do support me thankyou.

Snapchat-1085670370-01.jpeg

So My day started at 11:00 pm because today is Friday and i had to go for jumma prayers at 12:30 pm. I woke up , after it i went for shower. After the shower i did the toothbrush. After all of this i select the kurta which i was about to wore for the prayers. I selected the kurta and pressed it by myself because my mom was busy in doing home activities. After i wore the kurta , i asked my mom what to bring from the market after the prayers. He said nothing cause he already cooked the biryani which is necessary for every Friday and all of us enjoyed it. After it i went for jumma prayers , i went on time listen to the listening of molvi , recite surah fatiha and durood shareef. After 5 or 10 minutes the prayers started. It was a hot day and all of the people were sweating. But no matter what we always attend the jumma prayers without any doubt. After the jumma prayers i bought some snacks for my family as a side food.

Snapchat-1952157272.jpg

After it i went home and washed my face as i was sweating because of the sunlight and warm day. After it we all started eating the biryani. The biryani was so tasty , we appreciated my mom like always and he started smiling and at that time my heart melts. After the lunch i went to my room to rest a little bit because i have to went coaching after 2 hours. I slept one hour and after it i learnt the homework which got from coaching. The homework was numericals from the model paper. I know how to solve it and which formula applies where because a week before i had preliums in my schools and i learnt the whole model paper. I learnt it A to Z and had revise it multiple times since now. I was chilling in my room , after half an hour i take out clothes from my cupboard to wore for coaching. I get ready for the coaching and after that i went to coaching. I reached there at time. After reaching their i had started my test.
Snapchat-1933537031.jpg

After the test , it was time for asar prayers. We went for the prayers after taking the sir's permission , he allowed us. After reaching the mosque i did the wuzu in a hurry cause it was almost time for prayers and it was about to start. I attended the prayers on time alhamdullilah. After the prayers we went back to the coaching. After reaching we were sitting there without anywork , so me and my friends are spending the quality time in coaching too XD. We were talking and teasing everyone and each other too. After we had a quality time there we got off as we are having last days of matric and we almost have learned our syllabus , thats why their is no strictness in coaching nowadays. After the coaching me and my friend went for the tea.
Snapchat-1595237297.jpg

We go to the hotel and ordered 2 cups of tea. We were planning to go mandi tomorrow as i really wanna visit it atleast one time this year. After a long discussion he agreed to go. We asked 2 or 3 of our friends if they want to come along with us and they also agreed and we decided to go mandi tomorrow insha'Allah. After it ours tea arrived. We enjoyed our tea and the tea was very good no doubt. We ordered to elachi tea , as we love its taste and it refreshed our minds and the stress of all day gone after one sip of the tea. I am addicted to the tea , No matter what weather it is the tea is necessary for me. Sometimes my friends laughs at me too but i dont care at all XD.
Snapchat-1263288044.jpg

Ok guys thats all for today , hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as i am trying to be a active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
[Achievement 1] https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibbanbilal/this-is-my-first-post-introducing-myself
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

A day with cup of tea is always best

 3 years ago 

Good post.

One of best diaries
Keep it up

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.we will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !


best of pakistan1.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE BEST OF PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

 3 years ago 

Thankyou sir
Much appreciated ❤️