THE DIARY GAME|| 23ST NOVEMBER || ROUGH DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 11.01.45 PM.jpeg

STARTING OF THE DAY

I woke up at around 12 30pm. I wanted to sleep more as we all feel sleepy in this weather but I had to wake up as I had to go to college. After I woke up, I got freshened up. Then, I had my brunch and got ready. I called Bykea and started my ride, finally, I reached college. I had my Maths class today. I got in the class on time and then the teacher came in. He had already told us that we were going to start a new topic, Trignometry. Most of the students find trigonometry difficult including me. The teacher started writing on the board and he told us to copy down and that he will explain it afterwards. We wrote it all down and then he started explaining. He explained to us step by step and also taught us a quick way to remember the signs. He explained it to us very well and also solved some examples which cleared concepts. So the class went well and finally, it got finished.

image.png

image.png

MID.jpeg

CHILLING

As the class got finished, we went upstairs to the play area. The table tennis was not free so we decided to play foosball. The foosball was also busy but finally, it got free. We played a match, two versus two, and we were dominating. One of the opposite teammates left, so it was two versus one. We defeated the opposite team though that one player played well. Then our juniors came to play with us and we were defeating them. They made it two versus four, we were two and they were four. Still, we defeated them. Then we played our final match with our friends. In the beginning, we were losing but then we started dominating and finally we won. After that, I left college for home.

image.png

image.png

MID.jpeg

TIME FOR THE COACHING

After it it was time for my coaching so i get ready and packed my bag. Today i had two periods i.e : Accounting and POC. After packing up the bag i left the home. At first , i dropped my sister to her tuttion and after it i went to the mosque for magrib prayers. After the prayers i went to the coaching. At first it was our Accounting period and we did 4 questions today related to Recipient and Purchase. After it we revised our test of Economics , after 10 minutes of revision we gave the test of it. After the test i went to the Sir Manager and gave him the fees of next month. After it i said goodbye to all the sir and went out from the coaching.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 11.01.45 PM (1).jpeg

MID.jpeg

ENDING OF THE DAY

So I was free from my coaching class I had to pick my sister from her tuitions as well and after dropping her back at home , my friend called me and we sat on a hotel and ordered some chai and parathas. We enjoyed some good time and some good talks after a while I got a call from my father asked me to grab some naans and sheermals on my way home for dinner. After I reached at home I gave the naans and sheermals to my mother and asked her if dinner was ready she said yes and that she was just bringing it for our family. We enjoyed some karahi and after I worked on my diary so I could post before the time runs out.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-23 at 11.01.45 PM (2).jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

20% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good working

Most of the students find trigonometry difficult including me.

I'm also in that list😂😅 I'm just starting at the white board in picture and wanted to say All the best😁🥲

Most of the students find trigonometry difficult including me.

Hihihihi i am guilty of this😂 i hated trigonometry in secondary school. All the cos, tan, cosec etc. Your day was great bro, you paid your fees on time and had an amazing end of the day. That's beautiful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48