THE DIARY GAME|| 22ST NOVEMBER || BORING DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 11.14.47 PM.jpeg

STARTING OF THE DAY

I woke up at 11am as I had to do my homework. So I got freshened up and then I ate two bananas. After that I took out my copy from my bag to complete my work. I started solving the questions. I was easily able to solve the first question but I had problem with the second one. I had an episode left to watch of Peaky blinders so I decided to watch it and closed my copy. Finally the episode was finished and it was really good. Then I did my breakfast. After that, I got ready for college and called Bykea. I started my ride and reached college. I had a class of Physics so I went in to attend it though I was a bit late. The teacher came in just after me and then he started teaching. He was teaching us some new concepts and also made us solve some questions which were easy to understand. Finally the topic was finished and so was the class. Then, I left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 9.43.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 10.56.51 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

WAITING IN A LINE

I was sitting free so my brother asked me to accompany him. So I went with him in the car to get fries. We drove to the fries stall and ordered fries. He was very tired so I went to get the order. It took a bit late as the coleslaw was not ready so I had to wait. My brother doesn't eat coleslaw so he was rushing but I made him wait. Finally, the coleslaw was ready and so were my fries. But I noted that there was not much coleslaw in my fries so I told the fries maker to add some more. Then it looked delicious. After that, I came home and then ate the fries, the taste was very good.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 10.56.56 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

A BORING LECTURE

So at around 5 pm it was time for my coaching, I packed my bag and on my way to the coaching I wanted to pray my prayers so I stopped by a mosque and made my wazu and after I praying my prayer I went straight to coaching as it was kinda late but the class never really starts on time anyways. So I arrived at the centre and I was right the students were just going in the classes that means the class had just been started. Today our first class was English and we read chapter Pakistan Zindabad as our sir has been covering grammar portion first. So after we read the chapter our sir explained the chapter and the work related to it. English was our only class today so we were free after and hour.

IMG-20211122-WA0006.jpg

MID.jpeg

ENDING OF THE DAY

After getting off from the coaching i went to pick up my Sister from her tuttion and after reaching their i called her to come downwards as i am waiting for her their , after dropping her home i called my friend to come and pick me up as we have to go to the restaurant for drinking the tea , when he came i went down and after it we went to the hotel. After reaching their he ordered himself cigarette and i ordered a cup of tea with two pieces of biscuit , at their he was telling me about that his mobile has been snatched on Saturday Night from under his house. After sitting at the hotel for half an hour we decided to went home as I had worked to do and he was also getting late. After getting home i did the dinner with my family which was Biryani and after the dinner i turned on my Computer and started writing the diary game with the Songs playing in the background.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-22 at 11.08.59 PM.jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

20% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hibbanbilal
Your day is so boring and your post ia awasome and your photography is really well

 3 years ago 

Nice dairygame sister you are very good content writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31