THE DIARY GAME || 22 OCTOBER || JUMMA MUBARAK || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.36.47 PM.jpeg

LATE NIGHT VIBES

So, at night I was not getting sleep so I stood up from the bed and decided to open my computer to pass some time till I get to sleep. After turning on the computer I opened Google Chrome and logged into my Netflix account as I had nothing else to do, after logging in I decided to watch Lucifer and continued from the part that I resumed. After watching it for an hour and after completing one episode I turned on my Csgo Game and started finding the match as I was getting very bored after 5 minutes the match has been found and I accepted it. The map selected was Mirage and the teammates I found was very good too, we easily won and the match lasted for 45 minutes and the average length of matches in Csgo is 45 minutes, after it, I decided to go to sleep as I have also had to wake up for Jumma Prayers.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

JUMMA PRAYERS

I woke up at 12 o'clock as I have to attend the prayers at 1 o'clock, after waking up I went for the shower asap, after the shower I chose the Kurta Shalwar for today and I decided to wear Brown Kurta Shalwar today as I didn't wear from a long time. After getting ready I did the wuzu and after it I put some Ittar on me as it is Sunnat, after it I took my wallet, wore the watch and went for the prayers, I reached the mosque 10 minutes before the prayers got started, after reaching there I was making duas consistently and was reciting Surahs. After 10 minutes namaz got started and I did the prayers, After the prayers, I went home as I was very hungry and want to eat Biryani so bad XD
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.34.13 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

WENT COACHING

After coming home from the mosque I did the lunch with the entire family, we ate Biryani as it is necessary every Friday. After doing the lunch we drank Pepsi and after it, my father went to the office and I went for a quick nap as I was very tired and also have to wake up for the coaching. After woking up I got ready for coaching and packed my bag by putting the books of the subjects which are today, after it, I went to the coaching, after it we were the class Maths we were learning simultaneous equations, after it, we went for the Maghrib prayers as it is necessary no matter what. After coming back from the mosque we had our Economics test and we revised it for 10 minutes after it we gave the test and got off from the coaching after the test was checked and I did good today alhamdulillah
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM (2).jpeg

MID.jpeg

QUALITY TIME WITH FRIENDS

After getting off from the coaching my friends asked me and my other friends to come as he was treating us with the French Fries as he got A plus in this Board Exams and he was very happy, he ordered 4 French Fries 50 pkr each, after we eating that I went to Saddar to bought Shoes for the customer who ordered on the page, he wanted orange Nike shoes, after binging it I came home and did some photography and send the pictures to the customer and he was very impressed by seeing the quality Alhamdulillah, after doing it I went to the Hotel with my Friend as I wanted to drink tea and he wanted to smoke cigarettes that's why we went there, after sitting there for an hour we came home and I started writing the diary and that's the end of the day.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 10.31.35 PM (4).jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @steemit-pak :D

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99