THE DIARY GAME|| 21ST NOVEMBER || GOOD DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 9.57.13 PM.jpeg

STARTING OF THE DAY

I woke up at 9 am in the morning. I didn't want to but my mom told me to bring breakfast from outside as it was a planned today. So I got up from and the bed and got fresh. After that, I went out on my bike to the breakfast shop. The shop's name was Anjarwala. There was a long line as it is a famous shop there and I had to wait for a while. Finally, my turn came and I ordered parties and sandwiches. I also ordered biscuits as I really like them. Then I got my order and returned home. My mom served the breakfast and then we all ate it together, and I really enjoyed eating it.

image.png

image.png

MID.jpeg

MEETUP WITH FRIENDS

At 2 pm, my friends from Gulshan came to visit me. We had already made a plan before and I knew they were coming. At the end moment, I got some work so they had to wait for a while. After that, we went to a nearby hotel. There, we sat and then started gossiping. We were remembering the old school days and also cracking jokes. After talking for a while, we decided to eat something. I ordered four cups of tea and four plates of aloo paratha for us. They looked very delicious and after eating, we were full. Finally, the meetup was ended and I went home.

image.png

image.png

MID.jpeg

SHOPPING TIME

After sitting there till 6 o'clock we decided to leave after doing the Magrib prayers as it was time for it. We went to the mosque and did the wuzu first , after the wuzu we attended the prayers on time , i do 3 Farz And 2 Sunnat and after the prayers we decided to go to Zainab Market as me and my friend want to buy some clothes for winter Season and he bought the money for it. At first we entered the shop at the International Market which is next to the Zainab Market , we haven't seen anything good at the first shop so we decided to move more. After waking for almost an hour we bought 4 T-shirts and 2 hoodies in total and from it , Mine were 2 T-Shirts and the rest was his Shopping. After it i came home and rest for a while as i was tired and Decided to do the dinner after resting.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 9.57.40 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 9.57.40 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

ENDING OF THE DAY

After woking up I asked my mom what is in the dinner today and she said that I cooked Haleem with Roti , I didn't in the mood to ate that so i decided to order the food from outside and I ordered from K.F.C . i ordered a family deal , in that we got 4 Zinger Burgers , 4 Broast and 4 Cold drinks 500 ml. After 20 minutes my order arrived as the Branch of K.F.C Is very close to my house. After eating the dinner with my entire family , I Turned on the Computer and opened my Netflix Account so i can watch Peaky Blinders. I continued it from Season 3 from which i left it last time. It is a very addictive series and i just can't get over it. After watching the 2 episodes of it , I turned on my PC as i was having an Headache due to long use of Computer and it is not a good sign , After it i sat for writing down the diary.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 9.57.40 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-21 at 10.00.55 PM.jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

20% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34