THE DIARY GAME || 21 SEPTEMBER || OUR FIRST ORDER || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM STEEMIANS

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou.

diary.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

STARTING OF THE DAY

I woke up at around 11 15 am. I got up and then I did my breakfast. There was load shedding in my area too. I got ready and then I went to my college. I went a bit early so I asked my friend if he was coming too. He said that he would be late. I went their and met a friend of mine. There was not much time left in the class, so I kept my bag at the bench and we played a match of table tennis.

bag.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

COLLEGE CLASSES

I had a class. I attended it and the teacher made us write down some notes and also solved some questions. The class was good and then our next class started. It was our Maths class, the teacher gave us a few questions to solve. I was able to attend almost all of them but I had a problem in some of them which was cleared by the teacher.

accounts.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

CLASS.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

GETTING TO HOME

I went to my home after getting done with the classes. There was still load shedding, so I went to get myself some fries. I came to home and while eating my fries, the power got on.

fries.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

COLLECTING OUR FIRST ORDER

It was a good news for us when we got our first order. It was of a pair of shoes. I went to the stock to get the shoes and then I went to the stationery to get a card print for the customer as we wanted to provide the best service. Then, I placed a delivery order on my portal account of the delivery service.

SHOEAREA.jpg

SHOES.jpg

shoewing.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

Night Time

I did some work on my laptop. After that, I ate my dinner. Late night, I had some gossips with my friends. We played truth and dare and we really enjoyed it. Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.

dinn.jpg

IMG-20210812-WA0127.jpg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, nice write up but we have different themes as well you can check the pinned posts.

Thank you for setting the beneficiary

 3 years ago 

Oh yes, sorry I did not notice the days. I know that from Monday to Wednesday, we have different themes. Though, I may not have enough time to post according to the Wednesday theme today but I'll try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63