THE DIARY GAME || 11 JULY || MEETUP WITH ONLINE FRIENDS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the steemit community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started my diary. Do support me thankyou.
Snapchat-226491937-01.jpeg

So finally its sunday. I was going to work since 4 days and became very tired and waiting for this beautiful day of the week. So i woke up at 7 o'clock and went for shower. After the shower i did the wuzu for the fajr prayers. The prayers had been done so i did it myself. After the prayers i got ready because me and my friends had planned to go to sea view for the peace of mind. So i got ready and after that i called my friends. They said that they are coming in 20 minutes from nazimabad , i said okay and waited for them. After 20 minutes they came and picked me and we went to Seaview. In the route we had great fun and tease eachother. We didn't get in all the way but did the hell out of fun which diverted our minds from our busy lifes. After so many days i felt the good feeling and feel the air of outside. It was so fresh and so calm. I enjoyed the company of my friends very much and told them that i was waiting for this time from the depth of my heart and finally we met with this humour and i miss all the fun we had together.
IMG_20210712_161215.jpg

After half an hour we reached our destination. At first we pay 40 ruppees for the entrance of bike. After it we parked our bikes and find a place to sit. After finding the place my friend stop one of the person who was selling ciggrates. He bought himself a ciggrates and came to us. We talked about our daily life and work. At first my school friend told me about his experience at the work. His father has his own shop and he goes there everyday to do the work. They had a wholesale business of crockery. They ordered the items from Punjab and sell it in Karachi. Mashallah they are well settled and they are in this line from more than 20 years and had a good name in the market. They own 3 shops which are running very good by the grace of work. They worked very hard day and night to achieve this milestone. After it i told them about my work that i work in the wholesale of cosmetics. I have to check the items and make a list of it that it is correct or incorrect. If the items are correct then i have to sign the paper and proceed it to the customers and collect the payment. I am a newbie and learning to deal with the people.
Snapchat-2076768525.jpg

After sitting there for two hours we decided to leave for home. After reaching the home i went to sleep. After woking up at 2 o'clock i get ready because i had to go to meet my online friends who invited me at lunch at the restaurant named royal Taj Restaurant. It is situated in Gulshan-e-Iqbal near Disco Bakery. The environment there was so calm and it was very quite everywhere. The people was very well educated. The staff there was very good too. They asked us everything after every 5 to 10 minutes. They were so co-operative that i rated the restaurant 10/10. I reached the restaurant at 5 o'clock but my friends reached there early. At first the lady manager asked us to tell her the name of the people i was going to meet. I told her the name and after that she took us to them. The security and rules and regulations were very good and i was very impressed. I will definitely visit the place again for sure. It was very neat and clean place. After reaching there i met with my friends and did the hello hi with them. It was very nice meating with them.
Snapchat-226491937.jpg

After the greetings we captured selfies and pictures. After all the non-sense we did , we ordered the food. We ordered two matka biryanis , soups , fries and reshmi kababs with garlic naans. After 20 minutes our order arrived with freshly baked smell and was very hot. In the mean time we talked about the daily life and had some good moments together. Atlast we enjoyed eachothers company. After it we had our food. At first i tasted the soup and took 3 to 4 spoons. After it we all ate the famous matka biryani. It was very good and was very hot. The spices in it was well balanced and loved the taste. After it i tasted the kabab with its chatni. It was so good that I can't hold my hand back from it. At the end i Tried the French fries. It was not very good. It was half baked and without the crisp. I loved the food very much and i would rate it 9/10. The service was very good and the prices were very reasonable too. I must say that it is one of the best place to have a great environment with the reasonable prices. After the food we did goodbye to each other as one of our friend was getting phone calls from his house so we decided to leave and will meet next time very soon insha'Allah. After it i dropped my friend to his home and then came to my home after parking my bike.
IMG-20210712-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20210712-WA0048.jpg

Ok guys thats all for today , hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as i am trying to be a active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I remeber before Covid, we always axiously waited for sunday. Or phir sara week hi sunday bn gya

 3 years ago 

Yes jbh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45