THE DIARY GAME || 05 JULY || PHYSICS PAPER.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the steemit community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started my diary. Do support me thankyou.
Snapchat-979165062-01.jpeg

So i didn't slept last night because i have my paper physics paper today and i was very worried about it. Due to the tension of it i cant sleep. I tried very hard to do the learning of physics but i didn't do it because of the laziness and carelessness of mine. I didn't revised anything at all. I took out the copies and all of them were lying on the table from 3 hours but I didn't opened them just because i was feeling very stressed and due to it , my brain doesn't did anything else. I ate all the time non stop because in tension my habit of eating became double and i can't stopped it. After eating i drank some water and i decided to learn after that but after eating i became sleepy and didn't did the revision XD. After 2 hours i finally revised the M.C.Qs of model paper and the year 2019 and 2018. I did the M.C.Qs and became 50% satisfied for the paper because all the paper depends of the M.C.Qs this year.
Snapchat-1181196557.jpg

After the M.C.Qs i did the numericals of Model paper and the year 2019. Most of them i just saw from the solved five year and i practiced some of them which was looking difficult to me. I did the practice of 6 or 7 numericals which of looking important to me and have better chances to come in the paper. After one hour of practice for numericals , i went for shower and decided to revise the question / Answers after it. After the shower i did the wuzu for fajr prayers and did the prayers. After the prayers i get ready with the school uniform. After dressing up i packed up my bag and keep the admit card in it , which is necessary for the board examinations. Without admit card no one can appear in the examination hall , no Matter what reason. After doing all of this i said goodbye to my mom and the leave the house with her blessings to get succeed with good numbers.
Snapchat-880824342.jpg

Snapchat-1466494655.jpg
Before the exam i had cup of tea beacuse there is alot of time left for the paper to start and i had nothing to do. So i drank the tea. It calms me and refreshed my mind very much. After the tea we went to the center in which we had to do the paper. The name of our center is "St Lawrence". It is a good school. They didn't allow any of us to talk or borrow. They were very strict but they were following all the rules and regulations and told us to sit straight. We were sitting on our seats since 2 hours but the paper didn't arrive. The timing was 9:30 for the paper to start but we all got the paper on 10:30 after an hour and we became frustrated by sitting there so long without anything. When the paper arrived we tried to do it in speed and to finish it as fast as possible without doing any time waste. The main reason for the paper to came late is because the paper got leaked. Thats why the new paper was issued to us and thats take all the time. But in the end by the grace of Allah i did the paper on time by myself only.
Snapchat-307634307.jpg

After the paper i went home and did some rest because after 2 hours i have to go to coaching and to do the practice of maths because on Wednesday we have the paper of maths. I didn't slept well , after waking up i went to coaching asap but unfortunately I reached there late because i didn't woke up on time because of headache. When i reached their the practice of maths was already started. I apologize to the sir and get seated. We did the practice of all sums of the year 2019 and 2018 and insha'Allah on tomorrow we will gave the test or the practice. After it we did the prayers of asar and after coming back from their the sir gave us the leave and said to do the practice in home. We all agree and after reaching the home i did some practice and after that did the dinner. I did the practice of model paper by the help of sir's effort. He gave us the good lecture due to it we are able to do the maths paper very well and we all are well prepared alhamdullilah.
Snapchat-2110083669.jpg

Snapchat-1139828920.jpg

Ok guys thats all for today , hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as i am trying to be a active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
[Achievement 1] https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibbanbilal/this-is-my-first-post-introducing-myself
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hope so you had a good exam, the paper was so easy. Especially the short and long section was so easy and from model paper.
All the best for tomorrow's math's exam.

P.s you can check out these new assets and use them in your diaries and other post. Attaching them below.
STEEMIT PAKISTAN NEW ASSETS || LOGO - BANNER - DIVIDER - FOOTER!!

 3 years ago 

Will definitely use them insha'Allah

Strong tea

 3 years ago 

how was the paper.??

 3 years ago 

It was good alhamdullilah

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @steemit-pak means alot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70