STEEMIT PAKISTAN PROMOTION CONTEST || ENTRY BY @hibbanbilal || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post
This is my participation post for Steemit Pakistan Promotions Contest, Organized by @steemit-pak and @event-horizon

3.jpg

So, I was looking forward to participating in this contest, I was gaining knowledge of each and every step to promote @steemit-pak that's why I took some time so I can create a quality post and can do a great promotion of it to my Friends, Family Members, Relatives etc. So a day before I completed my research and decided to Print the brochures. I decided to get the prints of approx 20 Brochures and I will cover a large audience to come on Steemit Pakistan as much as possible.

PRINTING OF BROCHURES

So, At first, I decided to go and get the prints from the nearest printing shop, hopefully, I found one in my area. First I asked about the rates of Colour Print and after I asked about B/W Prints. I decided to print the brochures in B/W because the colour print was costing me so much and I also want 20 Prints that's why I decided to get B/W prints. After it, I sent the picture to the printer man. He opened the picture on his computer and once again asked me to Recheck that it is okay or not.

s1.jpeg

s2.jpeg

After I rechecked it he asked me about the quantity and I told him that I want 20 of these Brochures and he said okay. After it, he did the Prints and it came out of his Printer Machine. He is asked me to check it by Myself so I can see that the print is okay or it has some problem with it. After I checked it I took the picture of it and after it, I gave him his desired payment that he told me before starting the printing.

s3.jpeg

s4.jpeg

MID.jpeg

WENT TO MY SCHOOL FRIEND

So after doing it I called my friend that I am coming so be ready. After I got done with my research I told him before that I will be coming to him on Sunday morning as it is the only time when I have the bike. After reaching his house at Gulshan-e-Iqbal I asked him to come down. After he came down I started telling him about this amazing platform. I told him A to Z that how to create an account, how to post and how to remain consistent. He got very impressed and asked me to create him an account, so I created the account and told him everything. In the end, I gave him the brochure and took the picture with him so it can be verified that this promotion is got done by me. After it, I went home because in the afternoon I have to go to another friend of mine to promote this amazing platform.

s6.jpeg

s5.jpeg

MID.jpeg

WENT TO MY ONLINE FRIEND

So after getting the sleep of approx 3 hours I woke up and get ready Because now I have to go to my online friend who lives in north Karachi and I also told him about this scene and I also told him that I will be coming to you on Sunday Afternoon. After 40 minutes of the journey, I reached North Karachi. I told him the location where I was standing so he directly came there. After he came I started telling him about this platform, to give him some examples I show him my posts so he can understand them a little bit easier. after it, I told him about the whole procedure and what you have to do in it. I also gave him some important points and asked him to be consistent for sure. After it, I gave him the brochures and take the picture with him.
s8.jpeg

s7.jpeg

MID.jpeg

WENT TO MY AREA'S FRIEND

After coming back from north Karachi I went to my area's friend house because I decided to go to him too as he was looking interested to me and he has potential too. after I went to his house and I told him to come outside of his home so I can teach him about it here. I did the same as before I gave him some examples and after it, I told him about the advantages of this wonderful platform. after it, he asked me how to create the account so I told him about everything top to bottom I also asked him to call me if he didn't understand anything and I can help him with the information he need. After it, i can give him the brochure and took the picture

s10.jpeg

s9.jpeg

MID.jpeg

TOLD MY SISTER TOO

So, in the end, I came home and told my sister about it. She looks at me every day working in this community behind the back of my chair but today I decided to give her a complete explanation about it so she can also do some work as he is very intelligent too. I told my sister about how to make an account after it I told her about the advantages and benefits of this wonderful community, she learnt it very quickly as she has a little bit idea that how to write as she read my diaries from my mobile sometimes so she has a basic knowledge too. after it I gave him the brochure to her and took the picture.
s12.jpeg

s11.jpeg

MID.jpeg

So I cover and successfully invited these people from my promotion for this great platform. I tried my best and I think it is worth it because it is my honour to promote Steemit Pakistan as it is the best community ever. I will be trying to promote this platform more because this platform deserves it and it will be an honour.
Thank you @event-horizon for this Amazing Contest

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#sp-promo #pakistan #steemexclusive

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your working for steemit very appreciative bro.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou bro it is an honour for me

 3 years ago 

Impressive efforts. Thank you for promoting the community. 👍🏼

 3 years ago 

its my pleasure maam

 3 years ago 

Appreciated brother!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75