BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT CONTEST || Entry by @hibbanbilal || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my contest entry. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050
IMG-20211107-WA0072.jpg

What was the achievement?

The day was Friday and it was 29th October. Our result had been delayed from a while. We were being given new dates for the result and I was waiting curiously for my result. Finally, on 28th, it was announced that our result was going to be released on 29th. The day came and first I went to offer my Jummah prayer. As the congregational prayer got finished, I started praying. I prayed for my result that may Allah get me good grades.

I came to home and then I visited the website for the result. There was a lot of traffic on the website as many people were visiting the website because they had to check their result. Finally, after a few hours, I got to check my result. I was really excited to see my result and my heart was beating fast while entering my roll number. My result was then displayed and Alhamdulillah, I was really satisfied. I got A1 grade, 701 marks, and 82.4%. I was really thankful and very happy at this result.

IMG_20211029_164200.jpg

Why was it your biggest achievement?

It was the biggest achievement of my life. This is because my future depended on it. We were not given any grades in 9th and were just passed due to the pandemic. So, our admission in college was to be based on the percentage scored in matric. So I was really concerned about my grades because I needed to get in a good government college. For that, I needed good grades which I got Alhamdulillah.

What did it mean to you?

This achievement meant to me a lot. As soon as I checked my result, I went to my parents with a happy face. I told them that I had got the result. Seeing me happy, they excitedly asked me about my result. When they got to know about my result they hugged me and they were really happy. Their happiness is all that means to me. Seeing my parents so happy, doubled my happiness Alhamdulillah. My father was also relieved as he was first worried if I would get good percentage or not, so that I can get admission in a good college. Therefore, seeing him relieved made me a lot more happy. All thanks to Allah.

What impact did it have on your life?

This achievement had a lot of impact on my future. I am very interested in the commerce field and wanted to pursue my career with it. I also hope to run my own successful business In Sha Allah. So this achievement made me qualified to get admission in a good government college. Therefore, this achievement has took me to another level in life in which I'll work more hard In Sha Allah.

I wanted to invite my three friends to join this interesting contest
@syedarhamamir @hamzaamir @saimnasir

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

20% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

#club5050 #sp-contests #hn-contest #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent dear great job 👍👍
All the best for contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you So Much maam

 3 years ago 

You are well come 😊😊

MashaAllah keep up the good work brother ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you So much, my friend

 3 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah brother, I am proud of you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, brother.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

MashaAllah. Thats a good percentage. Good luck for your future endeavors

 3 years ago 

Thank you So Much Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81