ART CONTEST WEEK 9 || ENTRY BY @hibbanbilal || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for looking at my post. So let get started with my sketch for the art contest which is organized by @steemit-pak . Do support me thankyou.

IMG_20210930_215010-01.jpeg

MATERIALS I USED

InformationDetails
PAPERA4 PAPER
TOOLSCOLOURS , PENCIL , RUBBER , MARKER

MID.jpeg

CHARACTER I DREW

So , the character i drew today is "Pikachu" from "Pokémon". He was the leading character of this cartoon and he is very popular in the entire world. The idea of drawing him came from a meme which i saw today at Facebook. After seeing that i decided to made a sketch of it. At first my mind was to made a sketch of Penguin for this contest but today after i saw the meme i changed my mind and draw the Pikachu.

IMG_20210930_215010.jpg

MID.jpeg

STEP BY STEP PROCEDURE

I drew this Sketch in 3 steps which are as follow:

1ST STEP:

As i am drawing the sketch , the first priority should be that we should draw it by light hand , as the paper is very soft and we can't rub the sketch again and again as it made the paper messy and sometimes it tore also. Thats why i started drawing it by a light hand. At First i just drew the outer part of him and it is very important that we have the body before we draw something inside. So , the look of first step is given below :

Snapchat-1245397340.jpg

Snapchat-1200369642.jpg

2ND STEP:

After the outer side of body , in second step i decided to made other parts of it. After drawing the other parts i decided to do the outline sharper as it will give the very genuine and Excellent look to the sketch. After i did the outline i was proven right as the diagram was looking very sharp and good after the dark outline i did with my black colour. I sharped my black colour and pencil very sharply and due to it my diagram was looking very good Alhamdullilah.

Snapchat-314766560.jpg

3RD STEP:

In the 3rd step which is my last and final step i did the colouring in my Character to make it look beautiful. I choose two colours one was yellow and the other was Black. The reason i chose these colours because the real character also have these two colours which is looking like a great and wonderful combination together. After doing the colour my sketch looked very fresh and very sharp too. After the colour by sketch has became finished and after it i wrote my name onto it as a proof that this sketch is made by me and it is property.

Snapchat-1834418399.jpg

Snapchat-1910893148.jpg

So , this is the final look of my sketch. I didn't do the sketching normally but i will did now to participate in this contest of art in @steemit-pak . It is very good contest and i hope for the best for the other participants as well and wishing them a good luck.

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

#art-week9 #artpakistan #steemexclusive #art #pakistan #art-venture

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on winning the Art-Contest Week-9!

Winning Rewards will be sent to you by @steemit-pak and You have also received an upvote from steemit-pak on this Post, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22