ART CONTEST WEEK 11|| ENTRY BY @hibbanbilal || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for looking at my post. So let get started with my sketch for the art contest which is organized by @steemit-pak. Do support me thankyou.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.10.20 PM.jpeg

MATERIALS I USED

InformationDetails
PAPERA4 PAPER
TOOLSSHARPENER, PENCIL, RUBBER.

MID.jpeg

CHARACTER I DREW

So today the character I drew is "Kakashi". He is from the Anime show named Naruto. His nature is Kind of Funny but he is a strong character. He has a handsome personality and is one of the best ninjas. Kakashi is one of the well developed and attractive characters in the series. So, the reason to draw this character today is because me and my friend were watching naruto Two days back and from there I decided to draw it in this art contest. He is a type of role model character but anyways everyone has their own choice :). So have a look at my sketch below, hope you'll like it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.22.31 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

STEP BY STEP PROCEDURE

I drew this Sketch in 3 steps which are as follow:

1ST STEP:

As I'm doing the sketch, the first priority should be to draw it with a light hand, as the paper is very soft, and we can't keep rubbing the sketch as it removes the shine of the page. So at first, I drew the outline of the face. After the face I drew the band he is wearing on his forehead, after it, I drew his hair as it is the most important part because his hairs are the best and makes him look attractive very much. Have a look at the first step :
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.37.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.37.23 PM (1).jpeg

2ND STEP:

So, in the second step I did some fine work on his hair and made them look sharper as it makes him handsome of all, After it, I made his mask and sharpen his nose and did some shading. After it, I made the inside logo of his band on the forehead. After it I made his neck look more visible and did shaping of his suit. So have a look at it below :
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.37.23 PM (2).jpeg

3RD STEP:

So, now in the third and final step, I have to complete it with sharpness and adorable outcome. So I did start the shading as it is the most important part of the sketching. I did it in his hairs, his suit, his face and his ears. I also did sharpen his eyes as now he is looking more good. So this is the final step and the outcome of my Sketch for the contest. Have a look :
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.37.23 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 4.22.31 PM.jpeg

So, this is the final look of my sketch. I didn't do the sketching normally but I will do now to participate in this contest of art in @steemit-pak. It is a very good contest and I hope for the best for the other participants as well and wishing them good luck.

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

#art-week11 #artpakistan #steemexclusive #art #pakistan #art-venture

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01