THE DIARY GAME ll MY UMRAH TRIP ll by @hibakhan28

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum every one! I hope every one is doing great! So, today i am writing about the trip which is so closed to my heart. image.png

Back in 2019, I got a surprise from my parents that they are sending me and my siblings to umrah. I have 2 elder sister, the third one is me and then i have my youngest brother so basically our mehram was not even 18 years old when we went to umrah :P My parents have never allowed me to go out after maghrib and those rules still applies on us and all i was so shocked that only we siblings going to perform umrah without them. But the things is we were going to visit the beautiful house of Allah swt and the city of Muhammad saww. On 16th of october, 2019 we went to saudia for our very first umrah, we were so nervous and excited at the same time! image.png

image.png

Allah never ever leave us alone and yes that's true when we went to the karachi airport there i met one my friend she was also going to saudia with her parents by the same flight and guess what, WE GOT A GOOD SUPPORT.

MASJID AL HARAM, SAUDIA

The very next day we went to saudia, we had our umrah niyat so we first leave our stuff to the hotel and went outta straigh to masjid al haram. The feeling was so different, i had tears in my eyes i mean i did ittt i was just walking toward the best place, when i first saw the Kaba i was so damn happy and i didn't believe my eyes because it was so DAMN BEAUTIFUL :)

This is the picture when i first saw and touch kaba for the first time in real

image.png

We used to spent most of our time in Masjid al haram because no place were as beautiful as it was! image.png

We went on ziyarats as well, we have visited jabl e ohad, maidan e arafat, ghar e hira, masjid e jin, jabl e sour, Masjid e nimrah and some other places too. It was and amazing experience.

MADINA AL MUNAWWARA

After spending four days in Makkah, we went to City of our beloved prophet Saww! I mean i don't have such words to describe the beauty of the city. We went there on tahajjud time and the city was looking so damn beautiful. I had a curiosity in my mind because i want to visit RIYAZ ul jannah as soon as we enter into the Masjid e nabwi. I used to visit Riyaz ul jannah every day after fajar and ish prayer with my sisters image.png

we went on ziyarats in Madina as well. We went to masjid e Imam bukhari, Masjid e sajda, Masjid e ghamama, Masjid e Ali R.A, Masjid e Abu bakar R.A, Jable ohad, Bagh e ussman e ghani, and Masjid e Quba. Each and every place there is so beautiful and the whole city is so peaceful.

image.png

we came to karachi on 29th of october, it was a trip of 15 days. This has been a long post because i wanted to share this everyone here. This is all about my umrah trip. May Allah give all of us a chance to visit those beautiful places again and again! Indeed parents are a blessing, it was an incredible gift from them. Allah hafiz!

here's the link to my achievement post 1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibakhan28/achievement1-post-i-hibakhan28-i-introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Masha Allah first of all congratulations 🎊
And May Allah bless you
And Insha Allah we will also go for such a brilliant beautiful tour

 3 years ago 

I am happy that you perform umrah.You receive the blessings of God.Thanks

 3 years ago 

Ma Shaa Allah! May Allah paak give every muslim a chance to visit Kabah! Ameen suma ameen!❤️

Ma Sha Allah, you rewind my memories through your journey, i also perform Umrah in 2019

MasaAllah>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43