ACHIEVEMENT1 POST I @hibakhan28 I INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum and hello to all the beautiful people here. I hope all of you are doing best. Before I begin my introduction i would like to thank my dearest friend @rimsha26 who has introduced me to this productive site today. True friends makes life easier.

let me start introducing myself. This is HIBA KHAN, a 23 years old graduated girl. Can't thank Allah enough for all the blessings. I have done my Bachelors in Biochemistry, looking forward to achieve my goals. bruh! i have born into the beautiful city; karachi. It is a little crowded city but is just amazing.
I have been into writing since a very long time. It is a way of being productive. I have worked as a professional writer at "beat my deadline" because having a great command in various subjects is a plus point. ;) It is a good way of earning as well. Alhamdulillah earning a handsome amount from this work.

let's talk about my hobbies, let me first add my obsession to food. oh well, as many of my fellow steemit know how much adorable and mouth watering the food is :P it never breaks your heart. Also, i just love travelling and so wanted to become a tourist. I love photography, taking cute random pictures of things makes my heart feel so good. But, i love more when someone takes my pictures :P cooking is my hobby as well. as i have mentioned my obsession with food above.
I so want to be a designer, wants to have my own little cafe where i can cook delicious food and get paid off. I know this is too much but with my hard work and my parents prayers i will surely achieve it one day, sooner or later. Inn sha ALLAH!

Here i am adding some of my clicks. you can rate my skills as well.

hiba.jpg

253062998_217699047139993_6584838173187345570_n.jpg

253488578_590580172178531_1770524756138606965_n.jpg

In the last, i want to tell that i am not allowed to post any of my pictures publically and i would really appreciate if you respect my privacy. I am so glad to be a part of steemit. Looking forward to post a good plagiarised free content here :) Always have a good intentions for others because what yours will be yours. Do remember me in your prayers!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a sweet introduction @hibakhan28! I’m so glad that you’ve joined steemit. Looking forward to see some really nice content from you! Steem on!💕

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much!

Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu

 3 years ago 

Hey @hibakhan welcome to steemit. Well you have nice glasses.

 3 years ago 

thankyou so much sweetheart 🥰

 3 years ago 

A very warm welcome to you @hibakhan28

 3 years ago 

hi, thankyou so much

I want those fries. When am i invited?

Congratulations on getting verified and welcome to steemit. Enjoy the ride :)

 3 years ago 

you can just go and get your fries by burger lab ;)
hehe, Thankyouu!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hibakhan28,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46