THE DIARY GAME ll MET MY FRIENDS AFTER AGES ll by @hibakhan28

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum and hello to all the beautiful people. I hope every one is doing great. My today's diary is all about gossips, munching, good pictures and yesss the most important is about good food. As i have mentioned about my food obsession in my first achievement post. So, yesterday i met my university friends after a very long time. So here we go!

image.png

SATURDAY

As you guys know the weather has been changed and it's the time to bring all your cute hoodies and to say good byes to all summer clothes. Anyhow i woke up at around 12 am, had my breakfast and was replying to my friend's messages whether i woke up or not because 'i am the one who always comes late' kinda friend. The most difficult thing as a girl is to decide what to wear even when you have a wardrobe vomiting clothes :P After so many difficult thoughts i managed to steal my sister's clothes because that's what sisters are for. I got ready around 2 pm and went to meet my friends at tariq road.

VINTAGE CAFE

So, we all arrived at vintage cafe around 2:30 pm. The moment we all came we ordered food first because all of us were so hungry and vintage cafe is one of my favorite place. My friends actually came there as i insisted them to try their yummiest food. After a huge discussion we have finally ordered:

  • Jalapeno steak
  • chicken lasagna
  • The v burger

The food was super delicious. My friends really liked it. Jalapeno was so tangy, i loved it. Lasagna is my all time favorite and their v burger is also good. I took the pictures of the food as well. Attaching belowimage.png

image.pngimage.png

After having a yummiest lunch, we still had a space for some dessert :P so we decided to visit a restaurant named SWING.

SWING

As all of us love dessert and were also full so we decided to order a Belgian hot chocolate and a hot fudge brownie with ice cream. Attaching the pictures as well.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

It as really a day well spent after a very long time. I enjoyed a lot with my friends. I just came back home around 5:30 pm. A day spent with good people is always a day well spent. I hope you enjoyed reading my post. That's all from my today's post.

Here's the link to my achievement 1 post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibakhan28/achievement1-post-i-hibakhan28-i-introduction


Sort:  

The lunch looks super delicious. and names of items😅👍 too good, bcz I am kinda person who always forgets the dishes exact names. 😅 But it's ok🤭

'i am the one who always comes late' kinda friend.

BTW here I agree with you. I am always late😅
A good post 😊..

mutual habits 😂
btw Thankyouu ❤️

 2 years ago 

Wow amazing dairy game. Sister Your yummy dairy game 😋 make me hungry🤣. Your content very appreciative

haha Thankyouu 😌

 2 years ago 

Wow! The food looks so tempting!😍

hainaa lets meeet ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97