Winter Photography | Participation Post | 10% to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum to the my beautiful steemit members!
Hope you all are fine. I am also good Alhamdulillah.
This is my participation post for the Winter Photography Contest organized by Steemit Pakistan.
Without any further delay, I would like to share my entry:

IMG-20211207-WA0003.jpg

I took this picture couple of years ago when I visited Northern Areas of Pakistan with my university fellows.
Camera Details: Nikon D5300
Location: Swat, Pakistan
Editing App: Lightroom

I hope you guys liked my photography skills. May the most desserving ones win.

Here is my acheivement 1 verification post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hiba.khalid/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Proud member of Steemit Pakistan

Steemit Pakistan Logo 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

There is no doubt swat is beautiful place full of colors, Scenery is looking just awesome

Thankyou❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79