Achievement 1 Verification through Introduction.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone!
First of all I want to thank @abduallah.tahir for letting me know about this platform
I wanna let you know that why I am here.
Following are some points noted below.

  1. I think this is the best platform to learn new things in a very exclusive method.
  2. I want to make my own money so that my parents are not burdened and i want myself to be financially independent.
  3. It will help me to build-up my confidence and enhance my narration skills.

image.png

My name is SYEDA HIBA KHALID HASHMI.I belong to a Urdu speaking family. I was born in Karachi on NOVEMBER 7,1998.
I have completed my OLEVELS from HAPPY PALACE GRAMMAR SCHOOL in 2015 and after this I completed my intermediate from SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN
in 2017 and now I just got done with my Bachelors in Computer Science from USMAN INSTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY (UIT).
I have 1 younger sister and 2 younger brothers. My mother is a housewife and my father is worker in a Government sector.

image.png

image.png

MY INTEREST:
As I mentioned above that I have done Bachelors in Computer Science so I chose Graphic Designer or Social Media Marketer as my profession. currently, I am also doing my
internship as a Graphic Designer for AL-NAFAY SOTFWARE HOUSE. It is basically a three months contract. Below here I have attached some glimpse of my work for you guys to see and take an idea of my skills.

hiba 4-01.jpg

novatek 30-01.jpg

MY HOBBIES:
Besides all of this, I love cooking and baking, playing games with my siblings and cousins, hanging out to adventurous places, exploring new restaurants with different variety of cuisines. My top favorite in food cuisine is Chinese and sometimes Italian too. Apart from this, fried chicken is also my ultimate favorite. Besides this, I am very kind to others and I try my best to never say no to anyone if someone needs my help.
I will try my best to share all the possible knowledge, life experiences and all of the fun loving activities I do to keep myself busy and entertained at the same time.

image.png

image.png

This is all about me. I hope you liked my little intro. You all are free to ask anything from me if you want to know more.
I am closing this with the love and prayers your way.
Keep working hard for the good results.
Stay Safe and Healthy.
Thankyou for Reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @hiba.khalid!

Your post must contain a picture of you holding a paper with an inscription of your name, country and steemit username and set a user profile picture

Without this your post will not be verified.... So please make the necessary corrections

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi!
Thankyou for your concern but due to some personal reasons I did not posted my picture but I informed my country representative @haidermehdi about this.

 3 years ago 

Very nice introduce to yourself
But you need a s write kill

Congratulations, your post has been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers greeters Team

Curators Note: 3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @haidermehdi :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hiba.khalid,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58