BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME || OFF FROM OFFICE || 15 FEB'2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Assalam O Alikium to my steemit family

After so long i am back with my diary game basically i was so busy with my stuff so thats why i was not able to post anything here and i miss this alot because sharing my day with you all guys is my best part of the day, so without wasting more let's dig into my day.

MORNING:

I woke up at 6 in the morning offer my fajr prayer and get back to my bed because i decided to take off day today because i have to go with my friends then again i woke up at 9 get my self ready so left my home.
Basically i and my friends have to go for the interview at we applied together and lucky we get the interview call at the same time at SSUET.

Snapchat-1273247007.jpg

Snapchat-1606816316.jpg

LUNCH:

The interview went so well we are happy because we meet after so long.
After interview we decided to go for the lunch we went to the nearest restaurant and we have lunch.
We do so much gossips and enjoy our best time together.

Snapchat-750670571.jpg

After lunch we all are so tried and decided to go back home beside this we have another plan to spend more time together but we all were tired and decided to go back to our home.

I reached home at 3 and offer my zuhr prayer, after prayer i took some rest. After taking rest i went to my regular walk and i get back at 6:20.
Offer my magrib prayer and went to the kitchen to help my mother for the dinner.

NIGHT:
Done with the dinner went to my room offer my isha prayer and i dont know why i start crave for some soda
So without thinking much i just ordered Soda from bubbles nearest to my home.
I love blueberry flavor and my family wants other flavor everyone ordered and we enjoy.

Snapchat-1919686224.jpg

Now its time for sleep because i have to wake up early and continue my job from tomorrow again same routine
But i enjoyed my off day so much.

Its time to windup
Hope you like it
Stay blessed and happy

Keep enjoy in your life

Good Night
ALLAH HAFIZ❤

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Regards
@hiba.khalid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNone
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42