Betterlife || The Diary Game || Last Working Day || 28 jan'22 || 10% to @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Assalam O Alikium
How are you all?
Hope you are doing great . I am also doing good.

As we all know i am super Excited for the weekend because i feel my life is coming back on weekends, the most happiest movement when i don't have to wake up early i sleep peacefully without any alarm🤗 .

MORNING:

I just woke up at 6 offer my Fajr prayer recite Surah Kahf beacuse today is friday after done with this i change my clothes motivate myself to go for the job.
I took my breakfast in which i only have milk beacuse i dont have my breakfast mood.

At 8 I left my house and reached to my work place i am so busy with my work because friday and monday is more hectic than others.

Snapchat-1193795912.jpg

LUNCH:
We have a namaz break at 1 till 2:30 after namaz we have a lunch and as you all know friday is a biryani day we all wait for the friday to have all favourites Biryani.

Screenshot_20220129-012253_Instagram.jpg

After Having the best Biryani we all go back for the work and just wait for the off time.

At 5 i got off my work best Feeling ever i come back home offer my Asr Prayer and have tea time with my family my mother serve Haleem to us which is so yummy i eat all because i am so hungry.

Snapchat-759355243.jpg

After all this its Maghrib time i offer my prayer and have some rest.

DINNER:

At 9 my family have dinner i served the dinner to all i am not feeling hungry that is why i don't have dinner.
After dinner i washed all the dishes cleanup the kitchen. And come to my room.

BED TIME:

I offer my isha prayer my sister made coffee and now i am sharing my day with you all with some dry fruits.
Thats all about my day. Now i am enjoying my pending dramas and all the pending serials.

Snapchat-746684975.jpg

Snapchat-594320136.jpg

Sharing my day with you all.
Hope you all enjoy it.
Stay happy and blessed.
Good Night
Allah Hafiz😴

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP


If you are reading this till the end lots of love and well wishes for you
See you all tomorrow
Have A Nice Day
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE
Regards
@hiba.khalid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I thought I was the only one who eats biryani on every jumma. 😃 but I’ve seen many posts on jumma here which includes biryani 😅

Good effort... Keep sharing with us

Thankyou😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44