You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Let's Help Greeters - 30 Steems Reward

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Excellent initiative taken by you ! It would help us alot and usually those who always wait for our replies in order to correct their Achievements, it was literally bottleneck for us for correcting their mistakes in order to verify and curate them.

I would be giving 100% upvote to every participant who guide more than 10 people a week..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you sir
That so nice from you.
I am just trying to help as much as I can😊

Hey @hassanabid i see you are the country representative, can you please answer my query.
I am not comfortable posting a picture on any social media. But achievement 1 post made it mandatory for every member to post a selfie with a paper having their name, date and Steemit logo. Could you please tell me any alternate for this?
My achievement 1 post is: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/introductory-post-of-anmol-wajid-or-or-achievement-1-or-or-introductory-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44