You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game - Jan 10, 2021 (2020- A year of Newness)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Indeed table tennis is an interesting aswell as addictive game, this reminds me of my old days when i was in college Bahria Karsaz i used to bunk the classes and played table tables 2-3 hours everyday. it was an addiction for me.

But now the biggest addiction for me is Steemit

Also looks like you also fall in love with steemit like you made steemit through cards which looks pretty impressive thing.

I hope @steemcurator01 will surely support you :) especially for the title image you have used!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

absolutely it is an addiction.
thank you so much it really means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48