Betterlife - The Diary Game - Jan 10, 2021 (2020- A year of Newness)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

5451aa59-3d18-42d5-82c5-e48f9d677a90.jpg

Hello everyone hope you all are doing good
Today is 10th of January which means 10 days have passed in this new year which everyone believes to be a year different from the one passed earlier.
As everyone is aware 2020 was full of hardships but there's always some good in bad regardless of the fact if we look back we will must find something that has never happened before 2020 something good or exciting which we were not able to do before 2020 rather it be a milestone that someone achieved or even if you learned something different im sure you must have achieved something that year.
Talking about my experience, it was pretty hard a lot of things happened but something interesting also happened. if you look back at my previous post you can find my interest of table tennis and yes my interest in table tennis developed in 2020.

94a7b08e-ea45-4727-9570-bbdea2278ede.jpg

I never expected myself to be indulged in this activity but somehow it happened. It started by my sister getting married and leaving behind her room empty and opportunity for us to learn new skill. At first it was pretty hard to play but only true table tennis lovers know how interesting and addictive that game is fortunately my studies was never disturbed but still i managed to play it daily. A good life is not a life with zero troubles it's impossible to have a life without mishaps a good life is a life with distractions which motivates you to ignore the mishaps and do something you love not every time a distraction is available sometimes we have to find our own happiness just for the sake of good life. Never hesitate to start something new never hesitate to distract yourself from agony of life.
At the end its your happiness that matters. Just leave the past behind and move forward start something new like i did by joining this platform and i am glad that i am here sharing my experience with you and if my experience matters to you then do try considering it.

Thankyou for reading all the way down here.
May you have a blessed year and all the years ahead.
A huge shout-out to @ steemcurator07 @steemcurator01 @booming02 @steemitblog @stephenkendal @steemcurator07 as they support newcomers a lot. ❤

Sort:  

Indeed table tennis is an interesting aswell as addictive game, this reminds me of my old days when i was in college Bahria Karsaz i used to bunk the classes and played table tables 2-3 hours everyday. it was an addiction for me.

But now the biggest addiction for me is Steemit

Also looks like you also fall in love with steemit like you made steemit through cards which looks pretty impressive thing.

I hope @steemcurator01 will surely support you :) especially for the title image you have used!

 4 years ago 

absolutely it is an addiction.
thank you so much it really means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49