Powering Up 500 Steem Reached 9K Effective SP - Weekly PowerUp Quad Batch - More than 50% Of My Week Earning !

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Modern-Presentation.jpg

hello everyone according to the contest every participant is going to powerup Today !

So in order grow my account further Upwards i have Powered up 500 More Steem as Promised in yesterday's post.

Lets see How it Goes :

Before

As can be seen in my wallet i had around 689 Steem Out of which i have powered up 500 Steem

wallet.PNG

Lets have a look on my account stats through steemworld.org by @steemchiller before doing powerup.

before.PNG

I had around 8618 SteemPower Out of Which
6144 is my own SteemPower
5000+ SteemPower Delegated by Steemit Team

Powering Up :

powering.PNG

After:

after.PNG

I have reached 9121 effective Steem Power Now ! :)

My Goal is to Become Whale but i know it will take alot of time. I am Confident Enough that with my hardwork,dedication and Loyalty to Steemit i would reach my goal successfully ! Because I dont want that all for just for me But for My Community and My Community Members.

@steemit-pak has now become very much active to gain its strength once again.

I wish everyone best of luck !

Lets grow Up Together !

#welovepowerups

Powerup Powerup Powerup !

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Your's,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ah ♥️
Congratulations you did it 🌟

Thankyou so much

Congratulations ❤️ for 9k SP.
And i am sure you will become Double Dolphin 🐬🐬 very soon INSHA ALLAH

Thanks rashid bhai ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for 9k sp❤️

Thankyou so much :)

سر آپ سے ہیلپ چاہیے تھی ایک مسلے میں @hassanabid

🖕 come on 😅🖕

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87