Getting Myself Ready for The PowerUp Once Again ! - Weekly PowerUp Quad Batch (Unique Powering Method) - WeLovePowerupsToo !

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Modern-Presentation.jpg

hello everyone !

Once again i would invite you all to join the Weekly PowerUp Quad Batch Movement Once Again ! With Steemit-pak !

So i would be powering up 500+ Steem On Monday !

Have a look over my Account Stats through Steemworld by @steemchiller

image.png

have a look over my Wallet !

image.png

Don't Forget I have already done Power up of 717 Steem On 1st of June and its just a Week and now i am going to do another Powerup on Monday !

Target to Reach 9k+ Effective SP on Monday !

Right now according to my account statistics i have around 8.5K Total Effective SP, My Goal is to Become Whale but i know it will take alot of time. I am Confident Enough that with my hardwork,dedication and Loyalty to Steemit i would reach my goal successfully ! Because I dont want that all for just for me But for My Community and My Community Members.

@steemit-pak has now become very much active to gain its strength once again.

I wish everyone best of luck !

Lets grow Up Together !

#welovepowerups

Powerup Powerup Powerup !

Your's,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow impressive 😋

Sir i posted 86 post but
I have not earn dollar.Sir ab post lag he nai rhi. Wo kehta ha buy steem

 3 years ago 

May you achieve your goal. The @steempakistan is growing fastly because there are the much kind and great representors over here. Thanks for your guide and help.

 3 years ago 

Mashallah Bhai IA very soon i’ll power up again
#welovepowerupsToo

Wo puchna ye tha
Mne June1st ko verification post dala jo key ubhi tak pending mai hai
Ager ap thora sa keemti time nikal key verify ker dein toh Mehrbani hogi 😅

Peace be upon you and mercy be upon you and may God bless you. May God bless you with health and help you all. Sir, my achievement has been completed with very good results. Please. You help me and give me the best vote by

Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit || By @abdulsattar9

Screenshot_20210613_200240_com.android.chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45