The Diary Game | 10 Feb 2021 | Viva Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello steemit and Assalamualaikum Steemit users hope you are all doing great in your life. This is me Hashir Alam and welcome to my diary game.

Screenshot_20210127-020003.png
So yesterday which is 9 Feb my viva was going to be held. Whole day all students were wondering on which time viva is going to be. We have a pdf given which make a lot of confusion some were saying viva is going to be 8.30 Am and some were saying viva is going to be on 2.30pm. A environment of confusion was created and our Cr was also saying that viva is going to be on 2.30. Here's the screenshot of timetable of viva.

Screenshot_20210211-023742.png
I was very much confused also. Beacuse I think viva will will be on 8.30 but Cr was saying that viva is going to be on 2.30 he said asked us to wait until teacher herself tell the class so we the whole class was waiting anxiously. And about 11pm. Miss schedule a meeting of viva here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210211-023813.png
As you know our class is very big so miss divided students into two halves according to their roll numbers. Even and Odd so my roll number is 3 so I was invited in the odd roll no meeting.
But the confusion was that both meetings were scheduled on same time that is 8.30 so we were thinking how miss can take two classes at same time. So we think that one class may is taken by Sir. So both students even and odd were praying that sir not come their side
I was already late and I had to wake up early. So I slept Little bit early than my original routine. And I sat alarm not one but more than 5 and also said my friend to wake me up. Beacuse I dont want to take any risk. And then I slept

Screenshot_20210211-024656.png
Finally the day of viva had arrived I wakeup at about 7.30 pm and called my friend to check mic and camera working perfectly or not. Then I start revising and I am not lying I was scared very much beacuse this viva will decide either I am passing my course or not.
Then finally time had come it wad 8.30 I joined the meeting teacher said that all the students to wait in the lobby and she will call every one, one by one.
And asked even roll number students to wait until 10.30 and then joined the meeting then I start making fun of my even roll number friends

Screenshot_20210211-025346.png
So basically frist its my turned to give the viva And I am waiting but then someone told that teacher is calling students randomly and beacuse my roll no is in starting so everyone was asking that weather my viva is over or not and I am replying no to each and every one of them

Screenshot_20210211-025711.png
One by one every student done with their viva and I was still waiting for my turn. And sometimes I am out of meeting but again and again I joined

Screenshot_20210211-025847.png
In a matter of time I saw that every one with odd roll had done with their viva. This created some tension but soon teacher messaged was arrived

Screenshot_20210211-025323.png
So basically I viva had not done yet and that day goes in viva but I asked everyone who had done with their viva to tell me their questions this will help me in my viva and I request each and everyone of you who is reading this post please pray for me that I score good in viva because viva will decide either I am passing the course or not.
Hope you guys liked my story



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary gives me goosebumps, as I also got very afraid of these types of things like viva and presentation. By the way best of luck, I hope you will work harder to make your Viva perfect. best Of Luck

#affable

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52