The Diary Game-31 Jan 2020-Chill Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users hope you are all doing great in your life. This is me Hashir Alam and welcome to my diary game.

(
So a day start with as usual a sleeping after noon. It was about 1 Pm. I was feeling very drowsy. And I want to sleep more but if I sleep more I would have awaken at about 5 Pm which is half day gone. So I decided to keep laying on bed but not to sleep so I listened 2-3 YouTube videos.Then I came to know that Pulao was made for dinner .I didn't like pulao so I said to make other thing for me . So my father started making cheese paratha for me At about 2.30 I wake up from the bed and go for bath. Then I offered prayer. After that I ate my paratha I was good.
Then I used my phone after that I offered Asar prayers.After coming home at saw my marks of Financial Accounting I was happy to see they were full

Screenshot_20210201-034550.png
Then I opened my laptop and started testing my project code. It had some flaws so I told my friend about these flaws

Screenshot_20210201-034715.png
Then on discord suddenly a Dm was received I opened my discord to see the message. She was a girl and was asking me for help for her exam. I said that how I can help you she said that she's having a exam tomorrow and she didn't study so she is asking me to help. I asked about the exam outline and time of exam. Then I said that I will try here's the screenshot of our chat

Screenshot_20210131-195204.png
After that I start working on my CAO assignment

Screenshot_20210131-221253.png

Then I played some pubg with my friend @bassamjamal. First we play 2 3 tdm. My one more friend played with us. Then bassam said to make room first I lied that I dont have a room but he insisted me. So I said ok I will make room if you play with pistol and I play with Ar. He said no . So I said ok I am not making any room. He insisted me again . So I said Ok you play with smg and I play with Ar. He rejected this also. So we made a deal that you play with smg until my lead goes to 2 than you can play with Ar.So I made room in fpp mode We played room 1v1 in which he defeated me badly. The summary was that he was first using Ump45 and I was using M4. First kill belongs to him. Then I took 2 kill lead over him. Then he started using M4. As soon as he started using M4 was started Killing me badly. He was all over me. And I have no where to go. In the end to defeated me badly

Screenshot_20210202-213630.png

Then I started watching series named Osman. It is a great series. In todays episode Osman with is son of my favorite character Erturul. I dont like few things about this series. One of them is Osman is show very powerful and other characters like his Uncle and brothers are show very weak. I like everyone to be as strong as Osman or some powerful but sadly this is not the case.He became the leader of his tribe

images (9).jpeg

Then I did some late night talks with my friends And this is how my day was ended
Hope you guys liked my diary game



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Its good to see that you are spending good time on your studies. Good luck

 4 years ago 

That's a good thing about you that girls messaging you about their assignment and you are good coder as well. Hope you enjoyed your paratha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71