The Diary Game- 21 Feb 2021- Weekend

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users hope you are all doing great in your life. This is me Hashir Alam and welcome to my diary game.

Screenshot_20210127-020003.png
So after a tiring Friday, finally its weekend and I took relief because I don't have to go to university and I started chilling. Then I heard my friends they were talking outside so I decided to catchup with them and then we spent a good time. I also practiced car with the help of my friends. Here is the picture

Screenshot_20210320-230708.png
Then I came home used my mobile used go through social media. And then finally had a sleep

Screenshot_20210320-231044.png
And I had a tension free sleep because firstly I don't have to wake early to go university and secondly neither I am having a online class so I can sleep as much I want. So I slept a bit late and wake late at about 4pm. Half of the day had gone. Then I took the bath offered payer and then have a food.
I go to masjid and offered Asar prayers. After that I started playing the game which I am addicted to nowadays which is Dream Leauge Scocrer, its a football game. And here's the screenshot of it

Screenshot_20210313-004627.png
Then I asked my friend for money because he took my money for some work so I asked him to give me, but he was playing with me and try to irritate me that he's not giving and all the money is now mine,etc. Here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210320-232111.png
But I know he's just joking and will give it to me, Then come the good news that my university has having a convacation to that on Monday there will be no physical classes and more over there is Pakistan day on 23rd March which is Tuesday

images (9).jpeg
Source

So in that case university is completely off on Tuesday also and as you all know that my university group is A and A group has to go university from Monday to Tuesday and 1 friday group A students has to go university and 1 friday group B has to go to university and the friday in which we have to go to university is over. Which means that for me whole week is off. Here's the screenshot of official accouncement on our university group

Screenshot_20210321-193951.png
So as my university is closed I slept late at night at about 4pm and then in early morning my mom wake up because our house were having a traditional breakfast of halwa puri. So I wakeup and ate halwapuri and slept again. Here's the pic of halwa puri

16163378039004498881193923053105.jpg
Then I finally wakeup at about 2pm. Have a bath then offered Zuhar prayers. Then I started using mobile, till asar prayers and after Asar prayers I finally felt hungry and ate food and I also did some home task to assist my mom.
Then I studied economics because I didn't took class and assignment was assigned So I see the recording and did assignment with the help of internet. Some part of assignment was:
What are the supply schedule and the supply curve and how are they related? ... supply schedule/curve: a table/graph that shows the relationship between the price of a good and the quantity supplied. Curve slopes upward because a higher price increases the quantity supplied
I finally turned in the assignment here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210321-193737.png
After that at night I was scrolling through Facebook when I saw a great post about a festival it was not a faimly festival but I think for the first time it was a cattel farm festival l. And me and my boys love cattel farm animals. Here's the screenshot of the post

Screenshot_20210321-235239.png
So I asked my friends to go to this festival. It is of only 3 days from 21 to 23 march at expo center Karahi and Timings are 9am to 9pm so my boys agreed to go. Here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210321-235155.png
After that I was feeling hungry so I cooked noodles but in excitement I cooked 2 packets of noddles I thought I could eat it but I finished 75% of it and rest of it I gave it to my sister. Here is the picture of noddles

DSC_0014.JPG



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a long post, you deserve our upvotes. Btw is that a multiplayer game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65