The Diary Game- 12 Feb 2021-Friends Meetup

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello steemit users hope you are all doing great in your life. This is me Hashir Alam and welcome to my diary game.

IMG_20210312_233822_750.jpg

So at night I was with my flat friends we were laughing at joke that were made and it was a good atmosphere. My friends were making fun of my hairs because they are big and messy they were trying different hairstyles on me. Here's the picture of my flat

Screenshot_20210312-193106.png
As you all know I was learning driving. So my classes were completed and now I am practicing with my friend because in case if any miss happens my friend could handle the situation. But the problem is that best time for practice is morning and my friend and me sleeps late in night and it is very hard so wake up early in the morning and go for practice so my another friend said me that he will go with me and told me just to call at 8pm.
Then I came home after it was already 2.30 am. And it is late night so I offered esha prayers and used phone and ate some food. Then I slept by marking alarm of 8.30 because I want to wake up for practice. Then I slept and wake up at 8.30 thanks to my alarm. And I was feeling so sleepy but I called my friend and hoping and he didn't pickup so I could sleep all my motivation was gone and thankfully he didn't picked it up and I slept again. Here's the screenshot of the call

Screenshot_20210312-193959.png
Then I wake up at about 12.30 because of Friday. And one thing that comes in your mind when you hear Friday is Jummah prayers. So I started my preparations for Jummah first I ironed my clothes and then had a bath and finally went to Masjid. Before going to masjid my mother asked me bring strawberry and banana after Namaz. So after praying namaz I bought the fruits and then sat with my friends we spent some time and then finally came home. Here's the picture of strawberries

16155604818737773514010491000084.jpg
After returning home I ate food and I had nothing much to do so I started using social media. Here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210312-195342.png
I was feeling so bored that while using phone I fall asleep and woke up when my brother wake me up and said that someone is calling you when I saw him he was my friend inviting me to come outside so I said him to wait and quickly offered Asar prayers.
After that we go to our friends house there was a dog there I like him and want to pet him but I am afraid of him. Then I guided my friends about Steemit. And we left the place at the time of Maqrib. After praying I returned to my home.
After that I saw some messages in my university group that are of dividing students in two halves because you all know because of coronavirus some Sop's are two followed and our university are so small to handle a large number of students so they decided two break students into two groups. 1 group had to come 2 days that is Monday and Tuesday and other in other two days. I am in the first group. Here's the picture of the distribution

Screenshot_20210312-234805.png
The instructions are as follows:

  1. Teams will be setup in the same manner as earlier.
  2. 50% students will attend the classes in Campus while 50% will attend through Teams.
  3. All theory classes will be conducted from their respective classrooms as displayed in the timetable.
  4. Each theory class has been divided into two groups – A and B. Since each theory course has two sessions each week, Group A will attend the first scheduled class of the week while Group B will attend the second scheduled class.

In case a student who was supposed to take the physical class is unwell, he/she may take the class online after seeking permission from the respective course teacher. No other approval is required for this.For Labs: The groups created for the theory class are also applicable to the lab classes. All labs will be done physically in Campus in the respective labs as shown on the timetable. Group A will come for the lab in weeks 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, and 15; Group B will come in the remaining weeks.There will be no online class for labs. However a Team will be set up for assignments etc.
Then at night 12pm. When there is no work to do and everyone is almost free we decided to play Call of duty I played 2 3 matches here's the screenshot

Screenshot_20210313-001718.png

But honestly this game didn't impressed us so we decided to delete that game because we had played pubg and in comparison it is no where so we deleted it and decided to download another game. Here's the screenshot of our chat

Screenshot_20210313-013444.png
Rhen
Then after downloading my I asked my friend to play but he said we shall Play tomorrow so I played game alone. The game was dream league soccer it is a football game and I downloaded it recently. Here's the picture of the game

Screenshot_20210313-004627.png
That's all for today. Hope you guys liked my story. Remember me in your prayers. See you again in the next diary game Inshallah.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good man

feeling sad that our class divided into two groups. unfortunately, half of our group friends are in group B.
by the way, you spent a good day.

 3 years ago 

U made a wonderful diary ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44