MY ENTRY IN THE CONTEST ~ Reviews About Steemit Platform

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello stemit users, hope you are all doing great in your lives. Today I am sharing my journey and reviews about Stemit platform.

image.png
So it all began when my friend @bassamjamal told he has been working on a platform and gaining handsome amount of money. The moment I heard that I remember I got very excited and asked him to teach me on that very moment. But he said it is little complicated so I will teach you in the University. I said ok. And that very night I was very excited. And in university he gave me a little demo about it. And after coming home. I did'nt waste the single day and on that very date I created my first post. On 21 September 2021 .Here's the screen shot of it.

image.png

And after that I worked on my profile i.e changed D.P cover photo , my info etc. And here's my profile up till now

image.png
And it took 3-5 day for me to fully understand the stemit platform. Special thanks to @bassamjamal and @yarhassan without them I could not have been there where I am standing right now.
And the beauty about this platform is that here everyday day you learn something new. Like for me it has been more than a month but still I am learning. It could be anything like an art of presenting something in a productive manner, improving content writing skills and much more

My suggestion for new comers and for one which are thinking about joining this platform is that. Don't just come here thinking about money. But join this platform to learn something to enhance your skills


Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #weekly-engagement #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28