The Dairy Game | 12-october-2020 | last paper day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Image Source

Hello Everyone welcome to my diary post. I haven't posted anything for a long time the reason for not posting is that my papers were going but now as they are over I will be active and will keep posting in this community from now on. so on Monday as soon as I completed and submitted my paper I immediately went to bed for sleep because I was awake all night. then I got up at around 5 o clock .my mother gave me lunch as I only had breakfast since morning. after finishing that my mother told me to take her to the market because she had to buy some groceries and stuff.so I took her to Imtiaz supermarket there we bought some household stuff and grocery items as we were leaving I bought 2 shirts from there for casual wearing.

image.png
T-shirts that I bought today

It was about 9 o clock after we arrived home .after that I used mobile for some time then I went to a friend's house. He ordered pizza there after eating 2 pieces I was full then I came back home and saw that my father already came home from the office then I watched tv for a while then after that I open steemit to check the notifications and to post this diary game.

image.pngpizza slice😍

That's how I spent my day hope you like it:)
To know about me here is my Introduction post

Don't forget to subscribe our community STEEMIT PAKISTAN...

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Pizza looks great! looks like you had great fun at your friend’s house.

 4 years ago (edited)

yes you are right i met my friend after a long time.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28