The Diary Games | 23-November-2021 | #club5050 | Treat From Friend

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Hello Everyone, How are you all doing today? I hope everything is great and having positive vibes of their respected life. I am also great and having a joyful day. Let's begin with my diary ......

image.png

So, As usual I woke early in the morning to perform Namaz-e-Fajr, First I make ablution and performed the Namaz and I also have my Morning classes in the university by 10 AM. After performing Namaz I went outside to do some exercise and jogging because i am getting some extra fat haha, After that I take my notes and make revision of the last chapter which Sir taught us. The chapter was about How to do successful communication as I am studying Business Management so it is one of the most important chapter for a successful business career. After that I took a bath and get myself ready for the University. My mother made me Tea and boiled eggs for breakfast. I made my departure after breakfast at 9 20 AM And reached in class 5 mins earlier.

I reached back to home at 3 30 PM, and performed Zohar Namaz at home because I missed that during lecture then I ate my lunch. I was feeling a bit tired so I took a short nap and woke up at 5 PM. I went out to the park near to my house to play football and get back to home at 6 PM after performing Maghrib Namaz. My mother told me that my friend @abdul-saboor called her to grant permission for me to join him for dinner as he is giving treat on passing his exams with amazing grades. So I prepared myself and he took me to the Atrium Mall where we had a delicious dinner and he also bought some winter clothes for himself as the winter is near.

IMG-20211124-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211124-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211124-WA0005.jpg

After dinner he dropped me home by 10:30 PM and I had to do some assignments which was in pending from two days. Assignments took more than 1 hour but I am glad I submit them before 12 AM which was the due date. After submitting my assignment I felt sleepy and tired so i went to bed with the happy and joyful ending of my day. That is all for my diary. Hope you like reading it ......

This is my introduction

Yours, @harry7k

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

IMG_20210712_012556.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  

God willing, you have spent the whole day in eating and drinking, but you have had a very good day. I can understand how you must have been able to enjoy it. Sounds like a lot of fun. Looks spicy. Thank you for sharing

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے تو بھائی جان پورا دن ہی کھانے پینے میں اور انجوائے کیا ہے لیکن آپ کا یہ دن بہت اچھا گزرا ہے میں سمجھ سکتا ہوں کہ آپ نے اس کو کیسے انجوائے کیا ہوگا آپ کی یہ چیزیں دیکھ کر بھی ہمارے منہ میں پانی آ رہا ہے جیسے بہت ہی مزے دار ہے اسپائسی لگ رہے ہیں شکریہ آپ کا شیئر کرنے کا

Regards! @hamzajameel

Thanks Brother <33

Ma'Sha'Allah looking delicious food 👍

Thanks <3

What an amazing foods. My mouth filled with water. Because I am food lover and always want food specially fast foods. Because I love fast food. By the your full diary game is awesome. Continue your quality content and also your yummy foods haha

Thanks for such kind words <33

What a busy day you had! I love the dedication you have to prayer. Though the day goes rough, it's always important to catch up the prayer.
Thanks, for sharing your day

Thanks brother. We must try to thank God for all the blessings we are enjoying today <33

I went outside to do some exercise and jogging because i am getting some extra fat haha

You have shared your early morning routine i started reading how nice he also do exercise and jogging to burn fat and at the next point i saw that food 😂 yeah you can do it keep it up 🥲😂

Haha Mam Big Fan 😂😭.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50