The Diary Games | 14-October-2020 | #club5050 | 100% SP => @steemit-paksteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, How are you all? Hope everything is fine and everyone is doing great. I am also fine and spending my life in great manner. I am sorry for less posting from last month just because, I have not bought a phone till now. I hardly tool snaps of moments which I live in. In Sha Allah, I will continue my posting and support to @steemit-pak from now. As I have mentioned/promised in the tittle that I will delegate my 100% reward to steemit-pak in order to play my role in developing my community.I have already set 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak. Our community is blessed with great peoples like @haidermehdi @hassanabid @vvarishayy who always show their support to all members and encourage their efforts. I feel great for being a part of this community. Now time to share my day diary of 14-October.

image.png

I woke Up early in the morning to perform Fajr, After performing Fajr I recite Holy Quran. My mother has a small garden in front of our house she ordered me to spray water in the garden. I watered the garden and start reading book lesson which I received in my previous class. After revision, I had to join zoom meeting class at 9 AM. I attend my class and learned about Human Behaviors and Money and Baking. These are essential subjects of business studies one can not become master in Sales with knowing human behavior and one can not invest his assets accurately without knowing money and banking. My class end at 12:30 PM than I took a short nap of 1 Hours. My mother woke me up at about 2 PM, I perform Friday prayer because It was running out of time. Then my mother asked me to bring home grocery from nearby market. After completing all my pending works like making assignment and university lectures, I went out with my friends to play football. I played football till Maghrib and came back to home after performing Maghrib Prayer.The evening was pleasant yesterday.

image.png

As soon as I get back to home, I took shower and scroll facebook for a while. Right after half an hour my friend @salemumar5 asked me to go out for dinner with him after getting permission from my mother I went to him. He just got back to routine after severe fever. I along with him went to a Fast Food Restaurant nearby my home. Ordering Zinger burger is always my first priority at Fast Food Corner. I ordered Zinger Burger for me and he enjoyed Beef Burger.

image.png

After having dinner. We went to Pathan's Hotel for tea. As I think first layer of winter just hit the Karachi and weather is changing so I prefer Tea over soft drink. After that we spend some time together and discus about our life and future. I dropped him home after 11 PM. When I came back to home my mother was sleeping and I was also feeling tired. I fall asleep before 12 AM.


That's all from my today's diary I hope you liked it and thanks for giving it a read.

To know more about me here is the Introduction

oqUfgAtX27QKhVyrk9H5ayySNd1UHhDk67Qb2wghSsvBGuvXRRvhRMxgyEUQGxVfqAZgvBmecW8xQE2sNfcpuQbmLeoLBLmS8P3Vwa9g5geS28TpuSk3RZytorR1hBTFXNA8yW8ws32HDRX7U3BaaTag9s9R7Th5sHpDXJ47Bmc3EDKMNeJs5PW6pnzvFoaCiYLZ5cvQN7re5S7QPpw74c9yp.jpg

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @harry7k

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

IMG_20210712_012556.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear!
Your post is so amazing and wonderful 💖 . Your presentation creates a so impression on your post that leads to to be selections in Top5 post as #bestpicks. I hope your good work leads to be as model for others.

Keep it up as regularly and live active in this supportive community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Your's,
AllahNawaz,

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28