The Diary Games | 14-May-2021 | Eid Gathering |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum,

Hello Everyone, How are you all ? Hope you all are doing good, I am also fine. Sorry for being late this time but yeah now I am sharing my day with all of you.

Screenshot_20210518-095633.png

It was the 2nd day of Eid-ul-Fitr and my all family members decided to visit my Aunt's home for Eid Celebration.

As I told you my steemit fellows that I own a restaurant and this is the first year of experience for me to how to manage my restaurant on Eid, The 1st Day of Eid made me really tired I spent 12 hours at my restaurant and came back to home at 3 AM then I had dinner with my brother and then after playing video game I prayed Fajar and took straight 8 hours of sleep.

I woke up at 12:30 PM and press my dress Kameez Shalwar which I bought after spending long time in the shopping mall, Then I took a bath and get ready to perform Friday Prayer and came back to home at 2:30 PM, It was a hot day so I request my Mother to made me a cold glass of juice. Then I took a nap of 1.5 Hour and woke up at 4 PM wash my face and got ready to go my Aunt's home .

Screenshot_20210518-130019.png

We reached there by 4:45 PM, My Aunt welcomed us with very delicious sweets then I along with my cousins played PUBG Mobile and I won every single game.

Screenshot_20210324-035626.png

At 8:30 PM Aunt dressed the dining table with mouthwatering dishes prepared by her, She really cooked all the dishes delicious. After having dinner Aunt distributed Eidi amoung us as my brother performed Aeitkaaf he received more Eidi than me.

IMG-20210511-WA0017.jpg

After dinner we left the Aunt's home with sweet memories and happy vibes at 11 PM and on the way back we decided to eat Ice Cream from McDonald's and got back to home at 11:25 PM. By the way everyone must try McDonald's Choco Cone it tastes heavenly good.

IMG-20210511-WA0031.jpg

This was the best day of my Eid this year and I really feel so lucky to have such a great people in my family who loves, cares and respects each other.

That's all for my day. Hope you like reading my diary. Have a blessed day.

If you want to know more about me here is the Introduction
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



It's a pleasure to have such an adorable community like this ♥️.
Yours, @harry7k

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #supportthediary #eidmubarak #supportthediarygame

Sort:  

Looking smart bro ❣️

Thanks my Friend 🖤

 3 years ago (edited)

MashaALLAH you look Smart . I was at your restaurant on 3rd day and it was almost full. Wish you a good luck in your future.

Thanks Brother ♥️

You have been upvoted by hassanabid through @steemcurator07 !

 3 years ago 

Looks like you are pro in Pubg. And you are 💯 right that Eid third day was really really hot

Thanks Brother 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44