#club5050 || UI PROJECT 2 || by @hammadahmed112

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings,



A warm welcome to all of you guys into my post. I am a beginner UI/UX designer. last week, I have created a small project on UI design. currently, I am working on my second practice project. because practice is very essential in all types of fields. You guys heard that "Practice makes men perfect".

Today, I start working on Shopping. project. I make this project on Adobe Xd. first, I selected free illustrations from a website called "Sapiens". because it is essential for the project. second I select the typography because you know the size of the font and the alignment of the font is very important. and in the last the color schemes.

Dribbble-1.png


Welcome Page:



After selecting all of these important things I start working on my project. I select the Iphone12 pro max screen size. first, I adjust the space. make sure the space is equal to all sides. let's see the design of the first page:

Welcome.png


Sign up Page:



The second page of my design is the sign-up page. this page required the 3 text fields, which are name, email, and password. text filed is drawn through the rectangle. and the eye which is used in password field is taken from Denali icons.

Signup.png

Activity page:



After the Signup page, the third page which is used in this project is the activity page this page has all the necessary information regarding your buying and selling. On this page, I have drawn the different colors of cards. but the main thing on this page is if you scroll down the position of the button is simple it doesn't change.

Actvity.png

Activity Detail page:



The second last page of my project is the activity detail page the working of this page is. when you click any type of activity so, it will show you the details of every product.

Activity-Details.png


Profile Page:



The last page of my project is the profile page it will show you the notifications, your wallet, and the transaction method.

Actvity – 1.png


Mockups of overall my project:


Dribbble-2.png


Dribbble-1.png

END!

Drop your comments If I make any mistakes during the design.



Thank You!

Regards:

@hammadahmed112

Achievement 1 Link


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75