The Diary Game - Monday - Just Another Day in my life!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello, Assalamualaikum and welcome to another Diary Game

Let's get going with the daily activity:

image.png

I woke up at 9:30 and and i had a class of Human and Computer Interaction. I joined the class online and i could hardly open my eyes because i was feeling so sleepy :p
Nevertheless, i tried my best to listen to the instructor but when he announced that the quiz is going to take place in a few minutes, i went straight to wash my face and took a little shower to get fresh. I told my mum that i am up and kindly prepare breakfast for me. After the shower, i went quickly to my laptop and saw that the quiz had started already. So i started doing the Quiz and it consisted of 10 question and we had half an hour to complete the Quiz.
I completed the quiz in the next 15 minutes and got 100% marks in the quiz.

After the quiz, the class continued as per the time and it had to end at 11 59 am. After the class ended, i logged into steemit and checked my profile and the communities. I posted some comments and then had an online meeting with the STEEMIT PAKISTAN team or more precisely with @rashid001 and @hassanabid where we discussed about how to promote and manage the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.

We had quick discussions and we reached on the points that we would utilize in order to maintain and to promote the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community. At the time I switched off my laptop and open my registers to complete the assignments of University. I was very tired so I took a nap and when I woke up I did lunch. After the lunch I was not left with much time to leave for university so I booked a careem and left for university. Before going to University I captured a selfie which you can see on the right side of this text.

The class started at 4:30 p.m. and ended at 7:00 p.m. after which I went to @hassanabid and we did dinner together in a famous biryani shop. The biryani was exceptional and both of us loved the biryani. Hasan also captured a picture of mine with both plates of biryani and here under is the pictorial view.


image.png

After getting done with biryani we had a little chat about the steemit platform and then I left for home. It was a good day but due to a long class I got tired and when I reached home it was 10:30 p.m. so I could not publish my diary game. Therefore I am writing it now and I hope you all would like it.


Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png

Sort:  

I completed the quiz in the next 15 minutes and got 100% marks in the quiz.

congratulation for that and also you are doing very good work in promotion steem pakistan community. Anyway biryani is my favourite too :p
Thanks for the nice diary keep it up.

#affable #onepercent #india

 4 years ago 

Hey @luckyali, happy to see you around. Thanks for the visit brother and thankyou for appreciating :)
Much love :)
#onepercent #pakistan

good to see my friend from India here ❤️❤️❤️

❤️ love from india for both of you❤️

 4 years ago 

great to see how you put your 100% efforts into promoting steemit Pakistan community, otherwise biryani looks delicious.
#affable #onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


Don't forget to put the date in the title of your Diary Game posts.

 4 years ago 

Ohh i just missed the date here, won't be happening again.
Thanks for the reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54