The Diary Game - 8th of March 2021! Monday Diaries! A Day To University After a long time! 💔

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone How are you all? Hope you all are doing great. I am also doing well and hoping that in future, things go my way so that i am able to complete my university life with my friends :p I wish to achieve that :) Today was the beginning of Semester registration so i had to go to the University to collect the registration form and then get my Fee voucher for this semester. I had to pick a course which i left in the previous semesters due to illness, so i was worried for that but since the timetable was not announced, i couldn't do anything about that!


image.png

I got up a little late in the morning around 11:30 am and saw the many messages that i had received from a friend of mine. He wanted me to go to his university but sadly i had to go to mine :p So i called him and said that i can't be there with you today. Then i did the breakfast i was presented by my mother which was to quite an extent, better than the last few days :p I am not liking the fried eggs nowadays and this is perhaps the reason that my mornings are not as good as i want them to be :p


image.png

After the breakfast, i booked myself a Bykea and prepared to go to University. I couldn't take much clicks as i was quite depressed an worried about the fact that whether i would get my desired course or not :p Anyways, i bought the Mask and after reaching in the university, i started calling my friends @shahab1998 and @hassanabid. Both of them couldn't be there due to some reasons so i was alone there in that building after a long long time :p Alone in a sense that there were no friends of mine :p

I headed straight towards the Academic Administration Building and got my Registration form from there. Then i waited in a queue to get my form signed and talk about the other course that i have to pick. But the Concerned Instructor wasn't there so i was asked to wait for a while. Ignoring the fact, i went to the Finance department, gave them the registration form and collected my fee voucher from there.

After the collection of fee voucher, i went outside on the dhaba to eat some food but then i got a call from one my friends, that we would go to eat together. So i only had a cold drink form there and then went back into the campus waiting for the instructor to arrive. I took this wild shot in the dhaba which i would like to share here :p

This is the click that i took in the dhaba while having a cold drink. I got a call from Hassan abid pretending to be coming but then i had other plans and he also got busy in work, so it was a decision taken at that time to meet and eat some other day! Then i went back into the campus as stated and sat there for a while. This became a long time as the instructor was not coming. I checked multiple time and changed multiple sitting locations :p There are not many in UIT Though :D I took some clicks and let me share them with you all. Not that good just random clicks, but still, i would share them :D


image.png


image.png

After spending almost 3 hours waiting time, the instructor arrived and i had some conversation with him. Meanwhile i apologized to a friends whom i had promised lunch with :\ I couldn't be with him for lunch and i said sorry a lot of times! :p

Coming back to home at 6:30 pm was a tiring day for me but i couldn't give up on my running, so i went straight to the ground to play football! There i saw my friends were already having fun, so after completing two round of the ground, i joined them and we started playing football. When i came back to home, i had no idea it would get this late as it was 9:00 pm! I got fresh, took a shower and then offered Namaz.

After the namaz, we all sat together to do Dinner as my elder sister is here at home too. And then it was a very tiring day for me thus i slept and then woke back up at 3:00 am! I saw Juventus was having a good dame and it was going to be a penalty shootout until Porto scored a late winner after which Juventus was ruled out of the Champions League!! It was a bad end to the day and i was very sad! But all i had to do was to just close my eyes and imagine if it was Cristiano's last Champions League Match💔💔💔


Hope you enjoyed :)


image.png



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47