The Diary Game - 5th of Jan, 2021! Dinner on Highway and Steemit Promotion with Friends.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Welcome to another Diary Game. Today was a tough day for me as i found me mad my parents ill!


image.png

When i woke up in the morning, i would be ashamed to call this a morning because it was too late, anyways let's continue.
The clock was indication 1 pm in the noon and i was afraid of the fact that my parents would beat the hell out of me for waking up this late. When i went outside my room to get fresh, i saw both of them were sleeping peacefully. I went to them and asked if they were fine and i found them both in fever. Anyways, my father told me nothing to worry about as it was viral and would be fine very soon. They stood up confidently and made lunch and all of us did lunch together. Nobody of us had breakfasts lol :p

Then i pressed the legs of my father and mother one by one each for an hour almost. After that both of them were fine and i went out to have a walk. Then in the evening i went outside to play cricket. I saw my friends were just practicing so i joined them and bowled 3-4 overs of fast bowling. After that i started feeling a bit down so i came back home and took a short nap.

Then i got a call from @hassanabid who asked me why i wasn't joining them on Highway dinner. I told him about my health and then he said he would miss me a lot and also won't enjoy without me, so i asked my parents about that and they allowed me to go there.

After that i joined my friends at the meeting point and from there all of us went to the Highway to have dinner. It was a great night for me but when i was coming back home, it was a bit cold than usual in karachi and i was wearing only a single shirt on the way back home. It was for a reason because i travelled with @shahab1998 in his car and he had turned on the heater so i got wet in sweats idk why. So when we were going on bike back to our house, i took the upper off which caused me in a bad way. When i reached home, i got ill a bit and specially my eyes started paining. The air sort of penetrated into my eyes and i could feel that. Anyways, let me share with you some pictures of the night and that would end my diary quite impressively.

PICTURES FROM DUA RESTAURANT HIGHWAY KARACHI:

WHAT3WORDS LOCATION = footpath.paused.fires

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hope you enjoyed :)


image.png



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Asslam u Alaikum You had a good time with your friends. It was great to hear that you took care of your parents. Dinner was good. I hope you will get well soon. The weather is cold now. May Allah protect you all.

 4 years ago 

Aameen.
Thanks a lot mam.
Stay safe too. My parents are better too Alhamdulillah :)

A GOOD DAY IT WAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47