The Diary Game - 4th March 2021 - A visit to Talha's place with Whole SLS and To Hussainabad

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Assalamualaikum to the wonderful people of the STEEMIT PAKISTAN Family. I am sure all of you are doing great in your life. Just wanted a few minutes of yours to go through this post :p


image.png

To begin with the daily activity and to make it a good one, let's start with the wake up event. I woke up at 12:30 pm upon numerous calls from my friends as we were going to watch the PSL match. But i was quite surprised by looking at the number of missed calls. There were 350 messages in my group so i didn't bother to read them and just marked them as read. Then i called @faisee and asked him why everyone was calling again and what's the plan? At what time do we have to leave? He sent me an image which broke my heart💔💔 It was as under :-\


image.png

Search tweet

This broke my heart into pieces as we were going to watch the match today. All of were quite excited to go watch a match but this news broke me into pieces. It was then decided that no one was going anywhere and it was a rest day. Then i did my breakfast. During the breakfast i was getting calls from Syed Farhan but i didn't receive any as the breakfast was more important lol :D Then i got fresh and called Syed Farhan to ask him about the reason for calling me. He said to me that everyone is coming to Talha's place to go to a dinner. I first denied because i was not in a good mood but when everyone started forcing me then i agreed because it was going to be a Whole SLS meetup after a long time :p
I then left to a friend's place from where we arrived at Talha's Shop :p We sat together at Talha's place till 8pm until the arrival of Farhan bhai. Before his visit, we ate these tasty Pizza Fries :)


image.png


image.png

After fries, these guys wanted to try a thing that i really hate so i sath separately with Talha, Farhan Imran and these guys were out in the air to have MIRROR😂😂

Then as usual, @hassanabid left us and we went to Hussainabad to eat CHARGHA :D
We took some images there that would sum up my diary for today :p

image.png

image.png

image.png


Hope you enjoyed :)


image.png



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28