The Diary Game - 22/2/2020 - A visit To Cousin's House!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello, Assalam u alaikum and welcome to another Diary game.


image.png

I woke up a bit Early in the morning and got fresh. Did Breakfast quickly and then opened my books. Started Studying. As we are having Final exams of 7th Semester, so i was forced to kick start my day with these boring books of Human And Computer Interaction. I was studying and only studying until i got an invitation from one of my cousins to visit their place. I told my family about that and all of them agreed, but due to my exam, we delayed the trip till the evening and in this time i could get free from my exam.

At the lunch time, i was served with the Final paper instead of lunch and i was feeling so so hungry. Anyways, i had to do the exam first so i quickly went online, joined the online Exam, turned my camera on and started solving the Paper. I got done with the paper around 5 pm and then i got ready to go to my cousin's place. So quickly i got ready and then we left for their house. I took some images while we stopped to buy fruit, and i am sure i took them to share that with all of you :p

WE REACHED AT THEIR HOUSE AND MET EVERYONE! GREETINGS TOOK PLACE AND THEN WE SAT TOGETHER FOR A GOOD FAMILY TIME.

After all the revision of good memories, i went out with my cousin to enjoy some food but later we decided that we should buy this for everyone. So we bought Two Pizzas sort of a thing from NAAN STOP and Burgers and Fries from Let Us Meat :)

Here below are some images we took before eating :p

Some Super packed Pizzas with hot Tikka Flavor and The other one is A Nanza Cheesy Special. Both were quite tasty Although i didn't like the burgers much :p
They were new flavors for me so i tried the first one it was a beef one, i didn't like the sauce so i tried the other one. Quite better but the sauces didn't win my heart so for the first time, i left burgers :p


image.png

It was all about my day.

Hope you enjoyed :)


image.png



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34