The Diary Game, 2/december/2020 - Online classes, Machine Learning, and Activities!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello Guys and welcome to The Diary Game of 2nd December, 2020!



image.png
Snap of Machine Learning online Class Live on youtube!

Assalamualaikum Beautiful people, i am sure all of you are fine and doping well by the grace of Almighty God❤️❤️ It was a day full of studies. I woke to the calls of @shahab1998 and @faisee who called me for about 4-5 times. Wanna know the reason? We had an online class and the instructor had provided us with 32 Questions! They called me on WhatsApp and also messaged me due to which i woke up in anger and scolded them! But when i came to know the reason, i thanked themm for waking me up and then attempted the quiz. The quiz was difficult and it was based on Hadoop. I couldn't answer all the 32 questions. I attempted around 25 questions and i am sure that i did them right. Below is the snap of:

Calls that i missed from @shahab1998:
Calls that i missed from @faisee:

Some snaps of the questions:


When the class ended, i discussed answers with my friends and got verifications that most of my answers matched what they chose. So it was a kind of relief for me that i have done good work even after waking up from sleep.

Time passed and i had nothing to do. I then opened my laptop, switched to steemit and saw the new announcements. It was about the integration of trx into steemit wallet. I was so excited to see that integration and i quickly connected my tron wallet to steemit. The directions provided by @steemitblog were easy to understand and helped me very well as i also made my fellow steemians to integrate their wallets. It is a great initiative and i think this will encourage everyone more and more to Power up there posts now.

In the evening, i had tea after a long time. I made this tea myself and all of you know, whenever i make anything myself i do share the picture here. So this time too, i will share the picture with all of you :p


image.png

After having tea, i went to play football and spent some good time there. After football, i met some of my friends there in the ground and they asked me if i could play cricket with them? I readily accepted their request and then we played cricket for 2 hours. I did not bowl much but scored 58* with the bat in a 10 over game. It was a good memory and a day to remember.
While returning home, i went to the fries stall an bought fries for myself. Also there was a fast food shop nearby, so i bought a Chicken Broast for my Mother who works a lot for us the whole day.
Here are the pictures of fries and the broast :p



These are the beautiful looking fries and the broast that i bought for my mother. Both of these combined, cost me around 35 Steem :p

This is how i spent my day!

Special Mentions to:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Im also a big fan of fries and yhese fries are mouth watering...
I hope you will pass your quiz with good marks

 4 years ago 

Thankyou :)

 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72