The Diary Game - 14/12/2020 - Back with Online Classes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello and Assalamualaikum. Welcome to another Diary Game!

I woke up at 10 am in the morning and i was having online class at 10:30 am. So i quickly took a warm shower and got fresh. In the class, we had to study about the Compiler construction so i quickly revised the previous lectures and then joined the class. Since these classes are online, you can also eat and greet between the classes lol so i asked my mother to make some breakfast for me as i was quite hungry by then. My mother presented me Breakfast which was quite Tasty and it was some breakfast from the hotel :p


image.png

So i asked my mother to make me one paratha with egg as well as the above things were not enough for me in the breakfast lol. She got angry but still she gave me breakfast and after eating that, i could then feel something in my stomach :p . I am a foodie guy so light items don't diminish my hunger for food :p . Since the class was in continuation as well, the instructor had given us to code a few lines, so i started coding and then faced an issue in reading the file. Anyways, it was very easy and i did that quite handsomely. The output of the code was as presented.

It was nearing 1:30 pm when the class got over and the session went quite long. Plus there was no break so i got very tired and slept again :p I then woke up back at 4 pm and did lunch. My mother had gone to the market and she brought Biryani from there. So it was a good wake up story for me yet again as Biryani is one of my most favorite dishes and i ate a lot of Biryani when i woke up. In the evening, we had tea together and ate some Rolls/Samosas :p

Then i went out the park at night for some running and walking. There i walked 3 kilometers with a friend of mine and i had a little chat with him about the Steemit platform. I am sure he would be joining us soon :)
After playing some football, i dropped him to his house and came back to home. The dinner was finished soon so i went to bed and slept with the intentions to wake up at 8:30 am in the morning for another online class :p

This is how i spent my day :)


Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @haidermehdi
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35