You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NOMINATION POST FOR THE PEOPLES' CHOICE CERTIFICATE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Truly honored to see this nomination. To be very honest, i was not expecting myself to be nominated :p It's a surprise for me honestly. I asked so many members not to make it for me when they told me about their ideas but still i have got some people mentioning me. Thankyou for so much respect :p Really glad :)
But i just always try to fulfil my responsibility not only because i am the Admin or CR, But if i am a person who can guide others and bring them up, i always do that without looking for any benefit. Thankyou for nominating me :)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your selfless devotion is the reason behind our community's growth. You should expect some more nominations for your self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60