MY NOMINATION POST FOR THE PEOPLES' CHOICE CERTIFICATE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

In the beginning of this year, @steemit-pak initiated Monthly Certification to appreciate and reward the efforts of the best and hardworking members.

Till now, February's certificates have been issued successfully. I can proudly say that I was awarded one of the certificate in that month. You can read in detail about certificates here.

March Certificates will soon arrive as well. But before that we have to make a Nomination Post for The Peoples' Choice Certificate which is one of the three categories. We can nominate anyone from steemit platform not only the @steemit-pak members. It can be any user, who you think deserves to have this certificate.


I think everyone's putting up great effort. But since I have to choose one nominee, so I would like to nominate the one who's efforts and hard work I have witnessed personally.

The person I am nominating is:

The Country Representative of Pakistan

The Admin of @steemit-pak

@haidermehdi



Reasons to Nominate @haidermehdi

Hardworking and Passionate

He has been working diligently for @steemit-pak. I found him really passionate about developing and growing this community. In the short span of time, I have known him, I have always found him working hard and delivering his best to @steemit-pak. He has single handedly managed a lot of community tasks and I have never seen him fuss about that. Before becoming a moderator myself, I didn't know what was on his plate. When he assigned me my tasks, I thought that's a lot of work but his dedication motivated me and I am happily assisting him in running the community. Though still he is doing most of the tasks and hasn't dropped all the burden on moderators.

Communication Skills

I found @haidermehdi very responsive, whenver I have a problem regarding community or this platform. He is always accessible despite having a lot of responsibilities of the community. I witnessed him communicating with newbies and making them feel at ease in this daunting(at first) platform. Being an admin and country representative, it's very high of him to politely respond to everyone. Anyways, communication is the key to great leadership. And he is a good leader of Pakistani community.

I must add, he has always patiently responded to my queries and my suggestions, no matter how lame I was at times.

Respects and Supports Everyone

I have always seen him replying to everyone in a polite manner . He respects everyone and has himself earned a lot of respect in return.

Moreover, he is a supportive steemian. He has delegated most of his steem power to the community and he keeps delegating rest of the power to newbies. I think that's very supportive and generous of him.


@HAIDERMEHDI I think you deserve this certificate. GOOD LUCK!


-Moderator @steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Sort:  

Indeed , @haidermehdi is doing great efforts for community . I am agree with you

I have always seen him replying to everyone in a polite manner .

He is such a nice person .

 3 years ago 

Yes, he is very cooperative and nice person.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @rashid001 bhai :) Everyone is nice :)

 3 years ago 

without any doubt, we often discuss steemit and I have seen him he is much passionate about this and always planning for the betterment of community, and always in an urge to make all the newbies comfortable here in every means.

And no one can deny this

I have always seen him replying to everyone in a polite manner

Always ready to help and assist everyone despite having other responsibilities steemit is still on top of his list.

More power to you @haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

You are absolutely right. That's why I think he deserves the appreciation and this certificate.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @aniqamashkoor, Means a lot :)

 3 years ago 

Truly honored to see this nomination. To be very honest, i was not expecting myself to be nominated :p It's a surprise for me honestly. I asked so many members not to make it for me when they told me about their ideas but still i have got some people mentioning me. Thankyou for so much respect :p Really glad :)
But i just always try to fulfil my responsibility not only because i am the Admin or CR, But if i am a person who can guide others and bring them up, i always do that without looking for any benefit. Thankyou for nominating me :)

 3 years ago 

Your selfless devotion is the reason behind our community's growth. You should expect some more nominations for your self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31