Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heelow @haidermehdi,

Thanks for mentioning. I have done my achievement 1 post recently here. As you said, you won't be able to support anyone without achievement 1 post. Now I hope, I would get verified & will get support from the community as well. I will also try my best to help the community members.

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi, here is my achievement 1 post (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@saarah/achievement-1-by-saarah-verification-through-introduction) and I'm also verified by @hassanabid & @steemcurators03.

  1. Is it ok? Or should I do something else to get support?
  2. The diary is ok, or I should improve it to get maximum support? As it's been 6 days and I haven't got enough on it, I think I'm making some mistake here.

And it's not about begging, it's like I want to learn the things that how to perform well here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57