You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game III: November 11 ,2020 On Wednesday-The Busy Teacher's Life

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Wa alaikum Assalam Brother.
You really put great efforts in writing diary game posts. The students too look quite happy with you as their teacher. I am sure you are spending great time with them too :)
Hope to keep listening from you Sir.
#onepercent #pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for these kind words yeah i try to give confidence the my students and i am also very much happy with my students becasue they give me great respect as i want that my students get success in the every field of life. Thank again for this appreciation

 4 years ago 

Thanks to you too and keep motivating your students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49