Crypto Lesson at 10 Pm Tomorrow(PKT) || STEEMIT PROMOTIONS || Let's Learn Together!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello guys, this is a quick short notice for all of you That we are now gearing up to promote Steemit and Crypto in pakistan. Our main aim is to teach you guys and make sure that you trade well. With those trading lectures on the way, you would definitely be asked to buy steem and Power Up!

EARNOSITY is our Facebook page managed by me and there we are straight on the way to to ensure that we promote this platform to a wider audience and to an audience that deserves to be here on Steemit.

As stated earlier and that too a lot of times, that we are not planning to bring people to steemit who are not worth it. We are always looking for professionals and educated content creators who can really invest their time and money on this platform.

This is going to be the Second Lecture by our very own @cryptokraze. I am sure you all will be joining us again.

The Meeting Joining Details:

Class Details are as follows:

Topic: Crypto Training Class by @cryptokraze in Steemit Pakistan
Time: June 3rd, 2021 10:00 PM Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 868 7200 6163
Passcode: 721990

I thank @cryptokraze once again, from the bottom of my heart to help us in organizing this session.


The Main point of the week was that we were able to gather 30+ users who powered up their Steem and we managed to power up 7k+ steem on 1st of June as a community.

Steemit Pakistan - Biggest Powerup day - 7361.299 Powered Up by Whole Community - 30 Participants - The Unity Of Whole Community

Let's Hope to keep powering up and keep learning together.

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Sure sir, we are trying our best, as well educated we wished to give quality contents and promoting other people to this platform under @cryotocraze and ur guidance. Ofcourse we will join

 3 years ago 

Of course , we will join .

 3 years ago 

AoA sir ,I hope you will be fine . Sir I want to request you about my best friend who has published a introduction post but his introduction post had not verified since two weeks. Can you do something for us . Please help him . His first introduction post link is ;
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rashidhassan/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-rashidhassan

I hope you will never mind . He is such a intelligent 🧠 boy. He can work on Steemit smoothly.

Your post is very good and I am very happy to see your post. Two days ago , i published my first introduction post . But still, i have not verified my post. Please check out my post . My first introduction post link is ;
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amirnaseem/achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-amirnaseem

Please dont mind .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your efforts. Indeed cryptocurrencies are the future of financial technology

Achievement 1//my introduction post to steemit//@muhammadakram//Hello Sir, this is my first post which has not been verified yet. Please verify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45