CLUB75 || The Diary Game || 1st of January || Started The Year 2022 with Food!!!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Greetings Everyone. This is your very own Haidermehdi, Country Representative of Pakistan and Admin Steemit Pakistan. I am very happy with the fact that Steemit Pakistan Community has wont Fifth rank in the Steemit Awards. For this Big Achievement, i would like to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart for taking this community to another level!!💕💕



image.png


Woke up to the First Fajr of the new year and offered Namaz. Thanked Allah for another beautiful morning and set my gaze on Holy Quran. Picked it up, kissed it and recited a few Surah from the Holy Quran trying to start the so call new year with Allah's utmost Blessings.


It was a nice morning as the clock hit 7'o clock! I went out to walk a bit in the street. There was cold breeze. I carried an upper over myself to stay safe. It was a nice walk thus i kept walking and ended up outside the society in front of the Baker's bake place! I bought breakfast for my family and then came back home. I was feeling a little bit tired but when my mum presented me the breakfast, the urge of eating self bought breakfast blew my sleep away! I did my breakfast ever so quickly and nothing can stop me from sleeping lol! I just placed my head on my pillow and then there were me and my dream world alone yet together!


Here is the breakfast :p


image.png


After the breakfast, i invited my cousins home and we started playing indoor games. We first attempted to play Badminton on roof top but sunshine came out and we all started getting sweaty as we became too athletic lol! Nevertheless, we came back downstairs and took out cards from the deck.



image.png


We then played cards for a little while together and it was time until my mother saw us playing cards :p Soon it was over and we were handed over the ludo board. Trust me no game can beat the excitement level that is generated by this game of ludo when it is played among 4 best friends lol!!!


image.png


It was a beautiful day and it had to have a beautiful evening. Cloudy atmosphere, cold breeze running through the streets and with windows of my room open, we could enjoy a beautiful weather and always kept feeling about something that was missing. It was no longer a feeling as my sister entered the room with a beautiful tray of Pakoras :p Such a good evening with a perfect weather with rain just about to be taking place (Though it didn't!) These yellow balls are the most lovely thing one would love to eat! And that great desi sauce, i think all Karachiites love spicy sauces!!


image.png


After enjoying lovely dishes at home, we went out to the ground to enjoy some football!


Football is life man! Nothing can beat the pleasure that football gives you when you are in stress! And with me repeatedly being announcing the weather conditions, is there a better sport in your mind? I bet No!



image.png


The ground was greenish, grass was cut perfectly. We recently bought some new footballs for our matches and here comes the first co-incidence of the day :p We found a team in our ground practicing for their match against some other team. Unfortunately, we were the rulers of that spot in the ground lol. It's our place to play! So we told them if anyone is gonna face you at this place; it's us and no one else lol!


The agreed to play a match against us! We were 9 in numbers and so were they. I asked my cousins to sit and watch the match lol! They agreed happily and enjoyed our game!

We defeated them 7-1 and enjoyed a great game although we felt like we could have played ourselves instead of playing against these guys, they were so bad!


image.png


The Night Food Party❤️


All of us came back home after offering Isha prayers together. Everyone at home were waiting for us but we didn't expect that. Can you guess the reason why they were waiting for us? Because we had messed up the room and there was not even a yard left to place feet on xD They asked us to clean the room and bring it back in shape. We did that to the best that we could and after that we called our Cousins(Girls) to help us clean and maintain the room and bring it back into shape! It's Not Easy At All!


We then opened Food panda application, browsed a lot of restaurants, checked each other's pockets but in the end it was all over me to give them a treat😭😂 Following the causalities, we ordered Pizzas and burgers, sandwiches and everything that we could bring home and waste😂 because all of us are very passionate towards eating but right after having first few bites, we give up and the rest of the food goes to rest of the family untouched!!!


We ordered a long list of items for 5 people but eventually ended up feeding almost 12 person😂.

I don't like pizzas personally thus my favorite part of the dinner is as under :p
Almost everyone in Karachi loves Zinger Burgers :p


image.png


I HAVE REACHED 12000 SP OF MY OWN!



image.png


POWERUPS!



image.png


Allow me to now say goodbye to all of you. Will come up with another interesting article sooner or later. Fi Amanillah till then and Stay Blessed Friends :) Cheers to Steemit Pakistan!❤️
Steem On!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy new year @haidermehdi. I agree that any other game can't beat the king Ludo. The game becomes more fan when it is in between four best cousin or four best friend. The more fan is that the fifth one can only get jealous of others ahahahha🤣.

 3 years ago 

Hey, happy new year to you too :))
Hahah yes the 5th one enjoys as well as is jealous inside😂

 3 years ago 

Hahhaha true that!

 3 years ago 

Have a good day, lovely diary post and pakors looking tasty i am missing pakoras i loved to eat in rainy day, today i missed as i am on motorway shortage of time

 3 years ago 

Hehehe you'll have them back soon again IA that too on a rainy day :))
Thanks for the praise :)
Have a good day :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63