Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @shanikhusra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear friends! I hope you are well and enjoy your days well. I am also a first grader and I am playing my time. I joined steemit today and now I will make my first achievement which is about my creation for steemit. I hope you admire my efforts and give me guidelines for me.
IMG-20220104-WA0022.jpg

Introduction

My name is Fareed sokhara . I am 18 year old. I am a good student my father name is Muhammad Hassan sokhara

Education

I am working on depalpur government secondary school matrix. Then I went to Palpur High University for my FSc. I did my FSc with 1st division and got the right qualification. Then I went to sahiwal university to do better research. I received my bachelor degree from sahiwal university. Now I pass. Now I can do additional studies at different universities.

My passion and hobbies

Helping others brings satisfaction in life, I love seeing people happy, especially the less fortunate. Listening to music and reading about crypto news is what I like to do the most when I am not too busy, also football is my biggest source of emotion, I like to watch and play football anytime and anywhere 😊. I also like to go to the beach to have fun with friends and family and My hobbies are baking, singing and dancing, even though I'm a bad dancer. I love arts and crafts. I am a friendly person, I like to socialize and go out with friends. I enjoy being physically active and spending a lot of time on the internet trying to find out what's going on around the world.

IMG-20211230-WA0013.jpg

Cryptography

Cryptocurrency experience. I have been aware of Crypto since 2017. But due to fear and anxiety, I never had the courage to invest until this year. I invested in dodge coin and it was a great and wonderful experience.

IMG-20211230-WA0012.jpg

HOW I DISCOVERED THIS PLATFORM

I found this a beautiful ❤️ platform my friend @fasilahmad he told me so many incredible things that happened on the platform. I chose an interest and decided to join and that's why he taught me how the platform works and the rules and regulations of the platform. And he was fine with me to make sure I did everything accordingly.

I also want to thank @steemitblog for giving me this great opportunity to gain more knowledge about important things related to life and also expose myself on various life skills.

Spacial thanks

@inspiracion
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan
@hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41