Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || 22nd October 2021 || An Adorable And Delightful Day || 20% Beneficiary To @steemit-pak

20% Beneficiary Set To @Steemit-pak

Hey lovely steemit users. I hope all of you are going well in your life. I am a new user of this community but I am glad to join this community. Today I am going to share all about my day which was full of joy and happiness.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 9.41.23 PM.jpeg

Morning but with Hosue Chores
So, my morning started with the ring of the alarm at 6 AM. It helped me to wake up from the full of lethargy slumber. So I wake up and offered the FAJAR prayer before starting my day. After praying it, I started preparing to go to university. First of all, I pressed my shirt and then I took shower. Within 20 to 25 minutes, I was ready for it. Then I did my room chores before doing breakfast.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.04 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.04 PM.jpeg

Travelling to Univeristy
So after doing my room chores, I did breakfast, and then I moved on my way to university. It takes about 2 hours for me to reach university. It was 8:20 in the morning when I arrived at the university. My first class starts at 8:40 AM but as I mentioned I arrived early, so I sat in the cafeteria for 10 minutes waiting for my friend. After 10 to 15 minutes he came and then we went to our class.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 10.08.26 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.04 PM.jpeg

First Class
On-time Sir started the lecture. Well, it was about digital logic and design which was boring for us because we are computer science students and we are studying it only for basic knowledge of computer hardware. But what could we do than skip the class? But we participated in it with a bad heart.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.04 PM (2).jpeg

Lunch Time
At last, class ended at 11: 40 AM and we thanks god. Then we went for Lunch because the next class was waiting for us. So we went to the hotel, ordered the food and did the Lunch. Hence it was nice.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 10.08.26 PM (1).jpeg

Second Class
After lunch, we came back to the university in order to attend the second class which was of Maths. As we are programming students so Maths is important for us and it is also a attractive subject for me. It plays an important and vital role in programming, almost every program in programming depends on Math. So we attend the class with joy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.05 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.05 PM.jpeg

Sports Center With Friends
As the second class ended, we walked to the sports center. We were thinking to play Football but when we reached there we faced disappointment because it had closed. When we asked furthermore about it then they told us that it is in the rules and regulations of the university, you can play only till 3:30 PM. We came back with a bad heart and sat on the grass and did gossip for a while. And then we came back to our homes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 7.58.31 PM.jpeg

Home-Work
It was about 6:00 PM when I arrived home. I changed and slept for some time. After a little time, I woke up and did the dinner, and then I turned on my laptop and started to work. Nowadays I am doing a SEO Course so I opened my LMS and started to watch videos.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 9.09.03 PM.jpeg

So this was my day's activity. I hope all of you enjoyed it. If you enjoyed while reading it then remarks me in the comment section. It would be a pleasure for me. Now I'll catch you on another day INSHAALLAH for till keep take of yourself and of your family. Smile my dear.
Here's my introductory post which was Achievement 1

Special Mentions
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
regard,
@habib80246

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65