Achievement 1 My Introductory post To Steemit By @habib80246

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey beautiful you! I am glad to see you in my first (introductory) post. A couple of days back I listened from my friend about the Steemit platform in order to earn money and to learn a lot about crypto work as well and it impacted a good sound on me about this platform. I am new here and I hope you guys will welcome me in good words. So here’s my verification pic

image.png
image.png

About me:


image.png

image.png

My name is Muhammad Habib ur Rehman and I am from a place where people are known all over the world for their love and compassion, where places attract tourists from all over the world and it is known all over the world as the Land of the Brave i.e. Pakistan. Well, if we drop sight on age then my age is 19 years. And if we talk about my number in my siblings then I am the last one. I am grateful to you Allah for having such a good family.


image.png

Educational Background:


image.png


A couple of years back I did my SSC from my beloved school Blooming Scholars Academy. After the completion of matric, I wished to take admission in the college, and then I did my HSC from my memorable college The Wings Super College. After this, I decided to get higher education so I took admission in the university and now I am studying the program BSCS from the Pakistan Air Force-Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology (PAF-KIET).


image.png

My Hobbies and Interests:


image.png


I love to read history as history opens the doors to conquer the future. I also love to watch SCI-FI movies because they take us into a new imaginary world. And besides these, I am fond of gardening, swimming, hiking, and outing as well.
I like to eat spicy foods like Pizza, spaghetti, and Biryani, etc. I also love to teach. My aim is to make such an institution where every child can get an education completely freely.

Sort:  

Hi, @habib80246,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @habib80246,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68